2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Reviews

Land Rover Range Rover Sport Owner Reviews (3)

4.5 out of 5

2016 Range Rover Sport

2016-08-29 12:42:10

I am a first time owner of the Range Rover HSE Sport. Over the years, I have driven many SUVs from Isuzu, Ford, Mercedes, BMW, Lexus, and Jeep. By far, the Range Rover Sport edition for 2016 has been my favorite to drive and handle. The interior for me is clean, easy to use the various features from touch screen to turn dial. The vehicle has such a nice ride and comfort and yet still has the feel of a SUV that I like. If Land Rover continues this type of styling and package levels, I am forever a customer.

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport


Aspire range rover sport

2016-03-30 17:04:41

I won't repeat what's written below but my version of sport was customised and it offers the ultimate drive experience. Unlike the traditional Land Rover Range Rover Sport it has a custom range rover body kit which has transformed the interior and exterior finish and custom range rover wheels all from http://www.aspire-design.co.uk . Total transformation to be honest. I actually don't complain any more when am stuck in traffic, I enjoy being inside my bespoke range rover sport

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

A refined beast...

2013-01-02 19:00:02

This is my second Range Rover Sport (daughter now driving 2007 RRS SC) and my wife is driving this new one. Got the Autobiography and it's a beauty inside and out with all the latest amenities. High seating position with a firm ride. Easy to drive and comfortable on long trips. This is a stylish "little super tank"; unfortunately, the 510-hp supercharged engine averages only 14-15 mpg around town while getting 19-20 mpg on the highway. Had to add running boards for the wife and she says it's her best vehicle ever (former was a MB E550). Even though my main ride is a Porsche Panamera S, I have to admit I enjoy driving this "beauty and the beast" every chance I get.

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Range Rover Sport

2010-02-22 21:49:09

I love my new range rover sport. It drives great and is very comfortable. It is stylish and powerful. The new design of the suv made me trade my bmw x5 in for the new range rover. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a new luxuary suv.

2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

so far so great

2009-01-10 21:01:17

After reading several bad reveiws I was extremely hesitant to lease the RRS. I just couldnt help myself I love the look and thus far very happy with the driving performance. I feel very safe it feels like your driving a powerful tank....Very good in the rain and not that confident in the snow as of yet . The weight of this truck takes a little longer to brake. The only negative I have is very small storage not baby friendly not much room to drag around pac and play ect...besides that I am sold already looking at the next one I will lease in 3 yrs.......

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

range rover sport super charged

2008-12-10 00:39:34

I BOUGHT ONE FOR MY WIFE HERD DIFFERENT OPINONS I CAN TRUEFULLY SAY ITS BEEN THE BEST WE HAVE HAD THE ONLY THING I CHANGED WAS I CHANGED THE CHIP EXHAUST AND THE PULLEY FOR THE SUPER CHARGER IT HAS 525 HP NOW AND I LOVE BLOWING OFF ALL OTHER SUVS AND MOST SPORT CARS HAVENT BEEN IN THE SHOP ONCE EXCEPT OIL CHANGES.

2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

What a great vehicle!!

2008-10-03 21:17:16

My 2008 Range Rover Sport never disappoints! It is an agile and responsive vehicle with amazing pick up and superior handling. I have taken it off road...rock climbing and forging through streams. The capabilities of this truck are endless. It is always fun to drive; stylish and sporty, with lots of power to spare! The interior is luxurious: The seats are heated, electric,and memory sensored. I even have a refrigerator! The navigation system is awesome ( you can even pick your language and gender of the navigator). All in all, an amazing vehicle.

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Review of 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

2008-05-12 06:28:31

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

Test - GKT

2007-10-27 06:19:33

Test - GKT

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: