2013 Volvo C70 Reviews

4 out of 5

Young woman loves this car

2012-05-18 11:03:56

My daughter has a C70 and loves it. She has had two small issues with the car, silver door grab chipping and a noisy rear strut. Dealer took care of both issues with no problem. She has owned Acura in the past and prefers this Volvo. Picked this C70 over retractable hardtops from BMW, Lexus, VW, Infinity. This car was the best choice and the most bang for the $ buck. Really a great car!

2011 Volvo C70


Skip the ISC Lexus cars and buy a C70

2012-05-17 12:58:56

Got out of a 2010 Lexus IS250C. The ISC was the worst car I ever owned. Top rattled like crazy and the dealer could not fix it. Bought this C70 and what a difference. Tight, fast and very sleek. I love the C70! There is no comparison between the two cars. Volvo has it all over Lexus! Forget the ISC and get the C70, you will not be disappointed.

2012 Volvo C70

Many Issues

2011-11-01 14:30:54

Purchased new in June, vehicle has roughly 5000 miles on it now. The rear reflector holds condensation and water, no real big deal, easy fix by the dealer. Steering bump stops need replaced, have to pull the strut towers and drive assembly out of the car, probably will never be right. AC blows cold out of the drivers side and HOT out of the passenger side, need to pull the dash and interior to replace. willprobably lose the car for 3-5 days for repairs, quite the dissapointment, first and last volvo.

2011 Volvo C70

Review of 2011 Volvo C70

2010-09-04 12:32:14

2011 Volvo C70

Love my C70

2009-08-19 12:26:04

This is my second C70. I had a 2008 and we loved it so much, we put lots of miles on it and decided to get a new one. The ride is fantastic and it is beautiful with the top down. The retractable hard top does not compare with a rag top. With the top up, you have all the comfort and convenience of a Volvo sedan. We took advantage of the overseas delivery with both and enjoyed our free trip to Sweden. It is a great deat that some dealers do not mention.

2009 Volvo C70

Great looking car!

2008-09-29 04:55:21

2008 Volvo C70

Review of 2008 Volvo C70

2008-09-16 22:03:37

Grear car, better than expected, good mileage, amazing sound system, the ultimate highway cruising car.

2008 Volvo C70

Review of 2001 Volvo C70

2008-06-13 09:38:29

i love my c70 it has the turbo and this baby will hum it gets a lot of attention on the road.

2001 Volvo C70

One of the best cars/best looking we have owned

2008-05-19 02:17:29

Runs great with top up or down. Would recommend to relative.

2008 Volvo C70

Review of 2008 Volvo C70

2007-11-02 05:16:22

2008 Volvo C70

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: