2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor Reviews

Mitsubishi Endeavor Owner Reviews (4)

5.0 out of 5

Love this car

2011-10-14 09:10:02

I've had suvs and cuvs over the years and I consider my Endeavor to be the most fun to drive. I only have 9000miles on my vehicle and thus far have not had a single issue, whether mechanical or qualty related. Come to think of it there was a headlight assembly that was replaced by the dealer because of condensation developing within the headlight assembly, other than that no issues. Let me say that the only American cuv I owned was in the dealers shop more times than not. Needless to say I never leased another one. I am very impressed with the quality as well as the attention to detail in this Endeavor. My compliments to the engineers who designed it and to the auto workers who built it. Can't wait to see how well it performs in snowy conditions.

2011 Mitsubishi Endeavor


my endeavor :)

2010-08-08 18:35:59

I got my endeavor for my first car and it's been an excellent car so far. It was a great price for low mileage and a good year. It drives well, great interior and exterior as well. The only thing I dont like as much about it gas mileage but then again it's an SUV so it's expected.

2008 Mitsubishi Endeavor

Awsome vehicle!

2009-10-22 23:24:06

This is my 4th Mitsubishi vehicle. Loved them all (*******************/2001 Montero Sport XLS/2010 Endeavor SE). I have had my 2010 Endeavor for about 3 months now and love it more every day! It is a great mix of car-like ride & handling and roominess & ruggedness of a true SUV. Gas mileage is better than expected. Looks great too! Being Mitsubishi did not have the Endeavor for 2009, I looked at many other crossovers over the past year but they were either too small &/or not enough cargo room or too big and too expensive. The Endeavor is the perfect size. I was so happy to see that Mitsubishi brought it back for 2010. It has all the perks, at a reasonable price. I have said for many years that Mitsubishi is a highly under-rated car and they should get better praise for their vehicles. I HIGHLY recommend the Endeavor! P.S: I still have the Montero Sport (passing it on to my 17 year old son) with 106M miles and going strong.

2010 Mitsubishi Endeavor

Car Comfort not a truck

2009-04-26 09:51:10

I bought my Endeavor brand new in 2004 and it runs like a car compared to other SUV we test drove.We drove this SUV all over California,Nevada and Utah and we love the comfort we experienced during this long drive.We did the required maintenance and we never have any problems with it.I travel to work 80 miles per day and i have about 133,00 miles on it and it still drive like a brand new SUV.I would highly recommend this SUV to anyone......

2004 Mitsubishi Endeavor

Kept me so safe after the accident that I bought another one!

2009-04-02 12:41:50

My first car was a 1985 Mercedes Benz... It didn't last long. My mom went out and found me a used 2004 Mitsubishi Endeavor with 80k miles on it. I LOVED it. The inside looked like a spaceship to me. I was 17. About two months after I got it, my boyfriend and I were driving to NC for the weekend. I let him drive because i'd had little sleep, but was unaware that he'd not gotten any more sleep than I did. He fell asleep at the wheel, going about 70mph on cruise control, and when we hit the side of the road, he woke suddenly, and the noise scared him. He jerked back onto the road, overcorrected and sent the car into a spin. We hit the median of the highway and the car flipped completely over! We ended up coming to a stop on the other side of the median, facing the opposite direction that we were headed. The car had flipped completely over and back upright. All of the windows were busted on the right side, except for mine. All the tires were blown out, the doors on the right side were jammed, the windsheild was still intact but shattered. And we BOTH walked away from it with no more than a few bumps and bruises. He only had ONE little scratch on his arm, like it was from a cat. I had a few bruises, but nothing serious. The airbags didn't deploy because there was no front end force, but I think we'd have been injured more if they were deployed. Anyway... The car was totaled and we owed a big bill to NC for taking out SEVEN sections of median. The car kept us so safe that when we went to get a new one, we weren't happy until we found the same car. I got another Endeavor, year 2005 and only 50k miles on it. It drives amazingly, has great control, an awesome stereo system and it looks so sexy. I LOVE THIS CAR!

2005 Mitsubishi Endeavor

I love it

2009-04-01 22:12:58

I bought my Endeavor about a month ago and am very pleased with it. It handles great, had awesome pickup and lots of room for my three kids. I love it!!

2008 Mitsubishi Endeavor

Review of 2006 Mitsubishi Endeavor

2009-01-12 17:06:03

I purchased my first Mitisubishi Endeavor about two years ago for my daughter...I liked it so much that I purchased a second for myself..within a month. I have been a Subaru person since 1979...having owned over 10 subarus...I was looking for a larger car with great looks and the great preformance of a Subaru and decided to try the endeavor....I LOVE IT!!! I live in snow country and it handles beautifully in the snow and on ice...couldn't ask for a better car....and on trips it is roomy and comfortable...I can't say enough about this car...I am so happy I bought it....Thank you Mitsubishi!!!!

2006 Mitsubishi Endeavor

Nice car!

2008-12-13 11:40:18

I bought my 2007 Endeavor last Feb. with 6900 miles on it. It has been a pleasure driving it so far. Its roomy and comfortable and has a lot of cargo space. The sound system is the only thing I don't like about the vehicle - the quality is not the greatest. Other than ******** a great vehicle!

2007 Mitsubishi Endeavor

liked it

2008-07-12 07:50:02

During our recent car repair due to a severe hail storm, I received a new 2008 Endeavor as a rental car for three weeks. It was spacious, accelerated well and held all required equipment and kids going daily to camp. While it wasnt the most fuel efficient, I found it to be comfortable and sturdy enough to tow a load.

2008 Mitsubishi Endeavor

The best mid-size SUV

2008-05-29 07:42:25

Excellent vehicle, fun to drive and very versatile. Will buy again.

2006 Mitsubishi Endeavor

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: