2011 Dodge Ram 1500 Reviews

Dodge Ram 1500 Owner Reviews (35)

4.5 out of 5

check engine light

2012-01-16 00:43:47

bought 2008 with 4.7 with 34000 miles on it. Check engine light came on within 100 miles. 4 O2 sensors and three dealers later they cant keep the light off. New styled motor they can not diagnose or fix.

2008 Dodge Ram 1500


Outsatnding Ride

2011-11-07 13:33:51

2003 Ram1500 5.7 hemi quad cab,purchased with 77k,absolutely no problems, runs,rides and drives like new,transmission shifts smooth and effortlessly,lots of storage under rear seats,console etc,hemi gets up and goes,and so does the gas,only con,cant complain knew this when purchasing,nicest looking truck on the road hands down,interior is comfortable,seats give good support,driver side fully adjustable with power option,back seats comfortable for adults,as with most trucks interior is plastic rather spartan,******* a truck,if you want luxury buy a luxury car,all controls nicely laid out east to use and reach,no hemi tic yet as other owners describe,possibly a omen of a weak or broken valvespring known to plague the 03 hemis.all in all DC has topped the list of trucks with this ram,if your shopping do yourself a favor and look at the rams,you should be impressed.

2003 Dodge Ram 1500

2010 Quad 4x4

2011-05-27 19:16:02

The Truck has been great. I haul snowmobiles and it does perfect in the snow. I did get some rust on my rear bumper already and that is a bit disappointing :-( Has anyone else had this issue?

2010 Dodge Ram 1500

Great Truck

2011-03-08 16:52:57

Traded my Dakota for this one. Great decision. 4.7 V8 with towing package. I fell in love with this truck soon after I started driving it. The comfort and styling just add to the basic feel of this truck. The towing is fantastic with this Ram. When pulling a car trailer you hardly know it's there!

2005 Dodge Ram 1500

My latest Ram

2011-03-08 16:43:07

I bought an 09 Ram when I sold my 05 to my son-in-law. Now, mind you I loved that truck and would still be driving it if not for that. The 09 is fantastic. It is very comfortable and so quiet. The ride is great. 24 MPG HWY! The 4.7 V8 has so much power and pulls so well. I am indeed a RAM fan to the fullest. I would put this truck against any truck out there, and it would win!

2009 Dodge Ram 1500

Test drove them all.... Only one BEAT them ALL!!!

2011-01-17 14:19:40

I had taken alot of consideration to what I wanted as my new truck. 4 moths of looking, test driving and comparing. I remember test driving my Dodge, driving right next to the Ford, Chevy and Toyota I found my self alot taller. The new dodge has great storage space, new specs and alot of power! Dodge has deft become a competitor for truck dealers. Test drive one.. and you'll come out a Dodge owner! I know I did!

2010 Dodge Ram 1500

A long way to go...

2010-12-07 11:33:37

I was looking to purchase a new truck I was looking at a F150 then I looked at a 09 Ram 1500 crew TRX I was inpressed with the ride looks and feel so i purchased it, it was great untill it hit 13k miles and the troubles and yes troubles started the dealers and i mean dealers, could not repair it right and one Bhuler Dodge in Eatontown NJ would not work on it after they saw the mess, I contacted Chrysler talked to two people and they didn't care they told me that they can't make a dealer repair my truck,so the only recorse for me was,I now drive a 2010 F150 Crew 4x4 the Dodge looks very nice but now you know Y ford out sell them 2 to 1 good luck Chrysler I hope you get your heads out of the ground before it's to late...

2009 Dodge Ram 1500

Review of 2010 Dodge Ram 1500

2010-09-07 23:56:43

There is no other truck like this on the market at this time. Options, interior comfort and appointments, exterior trim, and quality are off the charts. I just bought a new Ram Laramie 1500 with 5.7 Liter Hemi. This is one bad truck. Mine is 2wd and feels and handles and accelerates like some kind of sports car on steroids!!! Everything about this truck is 5 star. For slightly over $38000 I got heated and cooled leather seats, DVD/HDD/SAT/Bluetooth radio, sunroof, powered rear windows, special two-tone paint, 20" chrome-clad aluminum wheels, dual exhausts, power front bucket seats, and too much more to list.

2010 Dodge Ram 1500

Review of 2010 Dodge Ram 1500

2010-07-24 11:22:04

This is the smoothest riding, most comfortable truck I have owed, and this is my fourth truck. It handles like a dream and it pulls my 21ft. boat like nothing is behind me with the 5.7 hemi engine. Love the looks of the factory dual exhaust that is molded through the rear bumper. Best truck I have owed so far. It has the 20" wheels in bright alum. so they look sharp and the truck sits up nice. I am very happy with it so far. Looking forward to see what it does this winter with Wisconsin snow storms.

2010 Dodge Ram 1500

2010 ram 1500 laramie 4x4 crew cab

2010-02-04 12:40:37

I just got to tell you I look at all the trucks but by far the dodge is the best and nieset truck I think I have ever driven bar none my truck is loaded with everything rides is great upi will not go wrong with this trruck

2010 Dodge Ram 1500

1 / 4

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: