3.2 Special Edition 2dr All-wheel Drive quattro Cabriolet
2009 Audi A4 Reviews

4 out of 5


Jun 24, 2009

This is my second Audi, prev.'06,A6 was a fantastic car. My '09, A4 looks great, rides nice but serious problem with the new front end linkage. Audi has no fix at this time. Serious "shutter" in front end when turning from dead stop.

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Premium4dr All-wheel Drive quattro Sedan

Simply the best

May 16, 2009

Nothing else stacks up to the Audi in terms of value and thoughtful engineering. I just drove back to Illinois from SW Florida and only had to stop for gas twice. Trip stats; 32.2 mpg, avg speed 64 mph, 1390 miles and 1 enjoyable ride. The Audi is simply the best car I have ever owned. I get unsolicited comments from people all the time on the great looks and spontaneous smiles on my face evry time I am behind the wheel. Before you buy anthing else, you need to check out the Audi.

2009 Audi A4


Jan 06, 2009

All I can say is WOW! Just turned in our 2004 Audi A4 1.8T for this and there is NO comparison!! Car looks sexy, and drives smooth. BEST car by far I have ever been in, let alone driven. Interior is very sleek and "high end" looking, and comfortable at the same time. We are one of the first to have this 09 in our area and people are looking! I dont blame them, a beautiful car!! Great job Audi, you got it right!!

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Premium 4dr All-wheel Drive quattro Sedan

Awesome Vehicle

Dec 27, 2008

Without question, the best car I have ever owned! Great gas mileage, fun to drive, looks fabulous.

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Premium 4dr All-wheel Drive quattro Sedan


Dec 13, 2008

Ive been a Lexus owner for over 10yrs. Did my homework on all competition. Test drove 09 ES350 Lexus, 09 Acura TL. Not happy with Lexus - Read all the problems owners are having with transmissions, engines. Seems they are cutting corners with their quality. Acura TL - Very nice. Almost purchased TL until I checked out Audi A4 2.0T Quattro. This car blew both Lexus and Acura out of the water. Sporty, classy, quality top to bottom, inside and out. Fun to drive - Friends can't believe its a 4 cylinder and all wheel drive! 30mpg Hwy! I'm extremely happy! GOOD BYE LEXUS - HELLOOO AUDI!

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Premium 4dr All-wheel Drive quattro Sedan

mellow and fun

Nov 03, 2008

do not drive like i used to in cayenne..however,brand new a4 wagon is comfortable,full of gadgets(prestige with navi) and great on gas..24 mpg..highway and country roads..luxury,style and all wheel drive for under competitor's price

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Avant Premium 4dr All-wheel Drive quattro Station Wagon

Outstanding performance!!!

Sep 21, 2008

Just took delivery this past week of the Audi A4 2.0T quattro sedan with premium plus package (silver with black interior). This is my first Audi experience having had two BMW 3series sedans previously. So far, I have thoroughly been satisfied with the redesigned A4. The car has drawn quite a few looks for its redesigned styling. Acceleration and handling have been superb and the ride is quite smooth. The interior is top-notch quality. And the rear and trunk are more spacious compared with similar class vehicles. Bluetooth pairing was easy with automatic syncing of contacts. And ipod integration allows full access to songs and playlists. Overall, the 2009 A4 is a great combination of sport and luxury and does many things quite well.

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Premium 4dr All-wheel Drive quattro Sedan

Amazing Car!

Sep 18, 2008

I just purchased the new 2009 Audi A4, white exterior and beige interior all wheel drive four door, premium plus package. I have a lot of looks when driving around in the city. The headlights are not like I have ever seen on any car. Performance is great, and could not ask for more in a car! This was the best experience in car buying I have ever had as well. Also it comes with heated seats with the package I got, looking forward to using that feature when winter arrives. This car has different styling and is bigger and more spacious than the 2008 model before.

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Premium 4dr All-wheel Drive quattro Sedan

They only get better

Sep 15, 2008

I just got my 2009 Audi A4. This is my fifth Audi and each model was better than the one before. The 2009 is no exception. The ride is smoother, the accelaration better, the handling is still great and since I got the nav sysytem, it comes with a back up camera. As usuual, Audi did a grear job, I will coninue to be a loyal owner.

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Premium 4dr All-wheel Drive quattro Sedan

lives up to its reputation of excellence

Sep 03, 2008

I just drove off the lot with my new 2009 A4. Absolutely stunning automobile. At each traffic light I had other drivers staring at me like I was a celebrity. Fortunately the papparazi haven't discovered me yet. I live on a winding road and my car took to it like it's been doing it a lifetime. The quattro all wheel drive lives up to its haughty reign as the best in the industry. My salesman was right. The 'wow' factor rushes through me with each turn. Thanks Audi....you built a winner....hallelujah

2009 Audi A4 3.2 Premium Plus 4dr All-wheel Drive quattro Sedan

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: