SE 4dr 4x4
2007 Nissan Xterra Reviews

4 out of 5

Review of 2007 Nissan Xterra

2008-06-04 02:07:03

2007 Nissan Xterra


Review of 2007 Nissan Xterra

2008-05-15 12:04:35

2007 Nissan Xterra

Review of 2007 Nissan Xterra

2008-01-07 05:26:59

2007 Nissan Xterra

Review of 2007 Nissan Xterra

2007-12-29 10:00:34

2007 Nissan Xterra

Review of 2007 Nissan Xterra

2007-12-26 06:42:46

2007 Nissan Xterra

Review of 2007 Nissan Xterra

2007-09-08 08:32:00

2007 Nissan Xterra

2007 Nissan Xterra

2007-09-04 11:02:48

We bought one in June and have put about 2000 miles on it. We love it! We bought a yellow car -- or truck -- and feel very safe in it. We also like the comfort.

2007 Nissan Xterra

2007 Yellow Xterra

2007-09-02 10:07:40

I have currently just purchased a new brand new yellow Xterra. When I first seen the yellow color I was like NO! but after driving the car which the Power,Comfort,layout and many more, I knew that this was the car for me.I traded in a 05'Civic coupe, and still havent havent missed it.The gas on the xterra is very average, to high average...

2007 Nissan Xterra

Great SUV for the Cost!

2007-08-18 12:48:14

I traded in my fully loaded 2000 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for the Nissan Xterra. A huge price difference, Jeep sticker in 2000 was $35,000 vs. 2007 Xterra, $27,500. Jeep had many amentities vs. the Nissan. Besides the amentities, the handling, ride and comfort I feel is much better than the Jeep. I rented a 2007 Cherokee and still felt the Xterra had the better ride and handling.

Other than ride and handling, the Nissan Xterra had much more interior room and I feel was built better. My Cherokee Limited had the V8 and plenty of power. The Xterra has the largest V6 on the market and I feel just as much power as the Jeep. Xterra V6 has 265 HP but could do better for gas milage. I actually write down my gas milage and have owned the vehicle for seven months now. MPG, 16 city, 18-19 Hwy.

When I was shopping for a SUV, I seriously considered the Toyota FJ Cruiser, but when I found that it would only take PREMIUM gas, I purchased the Xterra, which only requires Regular.

Still a little bumpy for a SUV, but I love mine and highly recommend it.

2007 Nissan Xterra

Review of 2007 Nissan Xterra

2007-07-28 07:41:21

OVERALL I LIKE THE XTERRA A LOT BUT IT COULD BE MORE COMFORTABLE.I TRADED A BLAZER IN FOR THIS SUV AND THE BLAZER WAS MORE COMFORTABLE BUT THE XTERRA IS SUPERIOR IN EVERY OTHER WAY.

2007 Nissan Xterra

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: