2015 Toyota Venza Reviews

Toyota Venza Owner Reviews (24)

5.0 out of 5

2009 Venza in 2016

2016-05-04 11:24:24

Leased this vehicle in February of 2009 and Iiked it so much that I bought the lease out. Really upset that Toyota discontinued them in 2015 because I would have purchased another.

2009 Toyota Venza


Toyota Venza

2014-12-25 20:07:22

Relatively poor quality! When traveling over 30 mph it sounds as if there is an open window - but all windows are closed!

2015 Toyota Venza

Great Car

2014-12-23 09:55:08

I love this car. The interior is nice and everything seems quality. My only complaints are gas milage (about 20/gal city), and the Radio / Nav system is a bit "clunky". The ride is smooth and quiet and the car has good power. Overall, a very good buy for me

2013 Toyota Venza

2011 toyota venza

2014-12-16 10:58:29

great car. Fuel consumption average. Ongoing issues with heated seat pad shorting out.

2011 Toyota Venza

Review of 2013 Toyota Venza

2013-04-08 20:33:07

2013 Toyota Venza

Love me Venza great value well built car

2012-11-24 21:34:16

My 2013 Venza XLE AWD V-6 is an awesome vehicle. Luxury of a Lexus at a toyota price,quiet, quick, great on gas,o% finance free 2 year toyota maintenance just a great vehicle love my toyota!

2013 Toyota Venza

Very comfortable with a nice feeling of safety

2011-01-19 19:51:42

I recently traded my 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid (a great car) because I needed an all wheel drive vehicle. I shopped around and looked at everything and finally decided on the Toyota Venza AWD 4 cylinder. I tested the 4 and the 6 and was on the fence, but decided on the 4 for better mileage. Must say I am happy with the responsiveness of the 4 and recommend it. Particularly with gas prices. With less than 1k miles I am averaging 23-24 mpg. As i am in New England, a vehicle with AWD gives peace of mind. The Venza is comfortable (I have leather seats) and I am happy with the fit and finish. Toyota always come thru.

2010 Toyota Venza

Great Car!

2010-12-23 22:51:15

This is my third Toyota and it is the best one yet! Loved my Highlander, but was ready for something more sporty and fun to drive. Have the 6 cylinder and lots of "toys". Panoramic roof and interior of car receive lots of compliments. Very roomy and easy to get into. It is a "head turner"!

2010 Toyota Venza

Review of 2010 Toyota Venza

2010-12-04 19:38:10

I have owned my Venza for almost one year and I am just as satisfied with it today as the day I drove it home. The ride is excellent, fit and finish is very good, and I expect the same reliability from it as my previously owned 4Runner. My only complaint is the gas mileage, although that should continue to increase as the miles continue to increase on the odometer. I would also highly recommend the back up camera as rear visibility can be hindered at times.

2010 Toyota Venza

Good car for the money

2010-10-17 22:28:50

let me state first that we own two other Toyotas (Prius and Solara), so We are sold on the brand. I had to replace my 2005 Avalon and went into sticker shock when I looked at the 2011 Avalons. Since I find the Camry to be a competent but dull car, I looked at the Venza which has almost as much interior room. the base 4 cyl model that I purchased is very well equiped for a base model and while it does not have the power of a V6, it has enough power to get by. two observarions: first, it is a very light vehicle and because of this, the ride could be a lot smooth and has a great dealn more body roll in curves. Second, I could drive my Avalor all day long on the interstate at 80 MPH and get 27-28 MPG. The Venza is hard pressed to get 26 MPG in the same driving. I have a friend with the V6 model and he gets 23 MPG if he has a tail wind. its a good car and should serve me well, but it is no Avalon, but also cost $6K less.

2010 Toyota Venza

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: