2017 Nissan Juke Reviews

2017 Juke Autoblog Review

Show More

2017 Juke New Car Test Drive

Nissan Juke Owner Reviews (4)

5 out of 5

Love, Love, Love! And went back for more!!

2016-09-15 20:53:36

My first Juke was a 2011 I bought used with no warranty. I loved driving it. Drove for two years before trading up to a 2016 Juke, same color, with a lifetime warranty. I didn't think I could love it any more than my 2011, but I do!!! It's so ***************** up off the road, has plenty of cargo area for my needs, and is a joy to drive. The thing I like most, is when I pull into traffic, it NEVER hesitates. It is always on Go, and it's a rare few that can come out of a dead stop as sweetly as the Juke. Smooth and peppy at the same time. I have to drive a lot for work and this car refreshes my spirit instead of exhausting me!! The ride is smooth, but sporty at the same time. Could not ask for more!!! I'm so devoted, nothing else on the road ever makes me wish I"d made a different choice. Like true love, when it's the one, you know it!!.

2016 Nissan Juke


JUKEFREAK

2016-09-13 13:14:53

Hi! I got my BEAUTIFUL Gun Metallic JUKE in Mat 2016...He is a BABYDOLL!! Named it "Stormy" because he was the only one on the lot with no hail damage! Plus it is grey like the Texas skies were @ that time! I have owned 2 Corvettes, A Pantera, a Porsche and Nissan 280ZX among VW's etc etc. This little guy is the cutest, efficient, practical car of all! I LUVIT!!! Always get comments and jealous looks from my friends, all trying to one day get a JUKE....Some I've let drive Stormy...It is as fast as a spotted assed ape and TONS of cargo space. Get one ASAP! You will LUVIT!

2016 Nissan Juke

My Juke is my friend! Love it!

2016-05-03 09:22:35

I love going to work in the morning & heading home at night in my Juke - it brings me joy & a smile! I first saw a Juke at a stop light & did a double take thinking cool & different - followed the Juke to get the name & make and just knew the Juke was in my future. I finally purchased one after longing for every one I saw on the road...I love it - everything about it. I miss the days when cars were all different & provoked a response I think that is why I was drawn to the JUKE definately provokes response. It is fun to drive & the stereo system is great & you really can pack a lot of stuff in this small SUV was surprised! JUST GO FOR IT YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!

2016 Nissan Juke

lam

2016-01-10 18:58:40

Love this car!! Very fun to drive, and I am always getting compliments on it's Looks.

2016 Nissan Juke

Review of 2015 Nissan Juke

2015-05-27 18:24:17

2015 Nissan Juke

I ADORE my 2011 Juke (silver)

2011-11-20 01:11:43

I absolutely love this car! I get comments all the time about it and it is an absolute joy to drive! I never get tired of looking at it. I guess it is one of those care you either love or hate and I love it! Though it is a small car it does not feel like it and I like ***********'s a bit high off of the ground. This car is perfect for me and I would not trade it for anything! Try it, you'll like it! (and I am a 53 year old woman!)

2011 Nissan Juke

Review of 2011 Nissan Juke

2011-06-30 15:34:53

either i look better or my juke is just a head turner. ill take both! the interior is very comfortable, that is the first thing everyone tells me after they get in the car. ive only got 1,000 miles on mine but there are many more to come. nissan overall as a brand has been very dependable to my family and im sure the juke falls right in line. the sound system is more then i could ask for, it sounds amazing for a stock vehicle. dont let the 1.6 liter engine fool you the juke has some power. with the friendly ECO mode you can feel the spool rate on the turbo die down instantly and with my lead foot that is always a good thing. granted i have not owned the vehicle for long i would by one for every member of my family. i drive for a living and i can honestly say i enjoy my vehicle

2011 Nissan Juke

Great Second Car - Wife's Car - Pearl White- Black & Red Leather Interior

2011-04-05 20:41:54

We like the styling inside and out. Has really nice interior for price. Other than driver/passenger area it has somewhat limited space, but remember this is a compact car. Although you will never feel like you are driving ones. Lots of comments everywhere we go - people want to talk about it. We have one of the first in our area - as we have seen only one other on the road. We have top of the line ST which among other features has a great sound system. Ours has backup camera,sunroof, rear spoiler, auto headlights, auto airconditioning. fog lights, IPod integration, Fosgate sound system. Relatively quiet on the road especially for its price range. Most noise is from tires. . You will love playing around with the Drive Mode info center. Navigation system is mediocre but in line with this level of car. High technology car -especially for its price range. We like our Juke better than the one model up Rogue. We have owned for three months. The three drive modes: Normal - Sport - Eco do make a difernce in the way the car drives and handles. We have fun with all the drive modes. We have also have a 2010 Murano,but would rather drive Juke around town. Murano is for longer trips as it is roomy, quiet, comfortable, with nice amenties. Actuallly a very fun car to drive.This is a car you should consider.

2011 Nissan Juke

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: