2018 Mitsubishi Outlander Reviews

4 out of 5

Great Mileage / Zero Problems

2016-09-10 14:28:51

I drive it on eco mode 100% of the time. I use all 3 rows on many occasions. I am getting 28 mixed driving. On the highway, I am getting 30-31 easily. But then again, I drive at the speed limit.The SUV is quiet --- except when the engine is still cold. The engine is very easy to service (if you like doing things on your own). I looked at other manufacturers - their engine compartments were really tight.Minor annoyances-1. Need lighted switches / button- It is dark in the car at night. The up/down window buttons are not lit. The USB ports are not lit.2. Need more ports

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander


Outlander

2015-10-06 13:46:13

I am very pleased with my 2010 Outlander. Also, I am very glad most are not aware of the true reliability of this 2010 Outlander because in my opinion the price would escalate. The Outlander is comfortable, good on gas, far better than indicated. My last SUV was the expense Honda Pilot and it did not ride as well as the Outlander..

2010 Mitsubishi Outlander

This is a good Vehicle

2015-01-14 21:11:49

Good motor, good seating, lots of room, and a better stereo than a lot of the other suvs. I would highly recommend a buy on this if you can afford it though, the price is about insane.

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander

My Outlander

2013-12-23 11:26:43

close to 10k on it so far. put on a Mitsubishi snow tire package and had fun in Vermont, no problems at all. Car is overall what i wanted, plenty of room, Rockford/fosgate sound system is just perfect, and im getting 25mpg average. overall, a well put together car. no complaints at all.

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander

Good car overall

2011-07-26 11:42:52

But... The steering wheel is covered with cheap leather and after less than 7,000 miles looks like a 10 years old car. Of course is not covered by the warranty. Buyers be aware.

2010 Mitsubishi Outlander

Outstanding!

2011-04-06 12:06:01

I have never loved a car as I do mi 2003 Outlander. I have never had any problems with it,. the style and comfort are great inside and out, and performance is awesome! I am getting ready to sell mine because of an overseas move and I am more sorry to see this vehicle go than anything else I leave behind. Thanks, ****************

2003 Mitsubishi Outlander

Review of 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander

2010-01-20 10:36:11

There isn't a better value or SUV for the money than the Outlander, It has everything you want in economy, size, ride, safety, styling, warranty, reliabilty and *********** amazing the amount of cargo space with the seats folded down and the split rear cargo door is a fantastic feature that I haven't seen on any other vehicle of any make or model. The 2010 definitely lost something in styling in comparison to the 08-09 models. I think it's the big open front end with exposed raditator and no grille to speak of. My family has owned many Mitsubishis' between the Montero all the way to the Lancer and have been happy with all of them. I hope they bring the Montero back but with a much more efficient engine, that vehicle for it's size was a steal compared to to other SUV'S of comparable size.

2008 Mitsubishi Outlander

Review of 2009 Mitsubishi Outlander

2009-04-26 14:04:27

its worth every penny, say no more

2009 Mitsubishi Outlander

Own 2

2009-02-05 11:17:51

My family has 2 Outlanders. My daughter has a 2007 and my wife has a 2008. There is not a better value out there for the money. I looked at all of them and nobody came close. The others brag about their warranty but Mitsu has them beat. Before you buy you owe it to yourself to check out the Outlander.

2008 Mitsubishi Outlander

Review of 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander

2009-02-01 11:20:52

Wonderful automobile. I would suggest to anyone to consider this vehicle.

2008 Mitsubishi Outlander

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: