2018 Lexus GS 350 Reviews

2018 GS 350 Autoblog Review

Show More

2018 GS 350 New Car Test Drive

Lexus GS 350 Owner Reviews (3)

5 out of 5

AWESOMENESS

2015-02-03 22:26:01

Im in love

2015 Lexus GS 350


Liquid Platinum

2012-02-21 12:55:00

I have a 2006 GS430 and now have the 2013 GS350.With My GS430 V8 power, I was very skeptical about getting the V6. I love my horsepower. I must say after test driving the GS350, I was sold and bought it.The V6 306HP can get up. I love the 12inch screen. I have to get use to the remote mouse, since the 2006 had the touch screen. I get head turns at the light and compliments almost everytime I am out. I love my GS

2013 Lexus GS 350

Counting down

2012-02-19 16:26:19

My new GS (Nebula Gray with flaxen interior), luxury edition, arrives in five days or less, and I am more excited about taking possession of this car than any in recent memory. The exterior styling took a little getting used to, but the interior won me over immediately. I thought the 18-way seats were overkill until I sat in one. Now I want one in my living room! That seat is amazing. The controls are intuitive, the technology is top-notch, and the drive ... the best part! I never expected to be wowed by the feel behind the wheel. The car is quick, responsive, and handles like a real sports car. At the same time, you're surrounded in quiet luxury. I'd suggest going to drive one of these before you make a decision on another car. You might be surprised how much this car will strip you of any pre-conceived notions that Lexus can't deliver a driver's car. I considered the Audi A7, Porsche Panamera, and Mercedes E350 as well. Going into the process, I expected the GS to be a big downgrade, but I only feel that the price was downgraded. I traded my 911 for this, and I know I will miss the fun of driving that car, but the GS provides the perfect balance of luxury, performance, practicality, and reliability.

2013 Lexus GS 350

Review of 2009 Lexus GS 350

2010-03-13 19:40:13

I own a 2009 GS350, Perfection in an automobile, I've gone from the 02'ES300 to the 06'GS300, to the 09' GS350, this is the all around best of the class. IF you Want Luxury, and Absolute dependability, LEXUS is the car for you.

2009 Lexus GS 350

Lexus GS 350

2009-05-02 11:36:11

I have a 2006 GS 300. Just traded it in last week, but they have to find me one :( I LOVE LOVE LOVE my GS and cant wait to get behind the wheel of my new 2009. I test drove the new Acura. It was nice, but nothing like the Lexus and the service dept cant compare to Lexus service. I jsut ******* woudlnt come with run flats!!!!!!

2009 Lexus GS 350

My new GS350

2009-03-31 11:15:08

I love my new car! I am a dedicated Lexus customer. After test-driving several comparable brands, I went back to Lexus again. This car is beautiful. It is complete luxury combined with performance. Very fast and powerful and has a ton of great features. Air conditioned seats, and the side view mirrors tuck in with the push of a button. The airconditioner and radio operate through a touch screen. The car does absolutely everything and that new car smell is intoxicating. The car is a touch expensive to lease, because it is sort of a niche car, so the residual value is actually lower than the ES model. But the good thing is that it is cheaper to buy out at the end of the lease. They are charging me about $20k at the end of the 3 year lease. My payment is $806 a month, with $2500 down and 12k miles a year. I love my car!!!

2009 Lexus GS 350

Review of 2008 Lexus GS 350

2009-01-23 11:32:15

THIS IS THE BEST $45000 CAMARY (LEXUS) I HAVE PURCHASE FROM LEXUS. THEY USED TO BE NOTED FOR THEIR ABILITY TO KEEP ROAD NOISE TO A MIN. GAS MILAGE OVERSTATED - ROAD NOISE FACTOR THE WORST OF ANY LEXUS I HAVE EVER HAD & I HAVE OWNED 7 LEXUS (4 GS CARS). THEY HAVE REPLACED 4 SETS OF TIRES & THE CAR HAS LESS THAN 4000 MILES. TRANSMISSION WINES-THIS IS THE WORST LEXUS I HAVE EVER HAD. HALF OF THE SO CALL ADJUSTMENT BUTTONS YOU CAN'T SEE. LEXUS MUST HAVE REMOVED THE SOUND INSULATION TO ACHEIVE THE STICKER GAS MILAGE -LIKE DRIVING A CONVERTABLE. LEXUS EVEN REMOVE THE EMERGENCY BRAKE LATCH & MADE LIKE THEIR TOYOTA CAMARYS. LEXUS LETS THEIR DEALERSHIPS MODIFY THE CAR FROM THE STANDARD 17" WHEEL TO A 18" SAVING A FULL SPARE TIRE FOR MORE MONEY. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS LEXUS

2008 Lexus GS 350

Outstanding Craftsmanship

2008-07-03 01:56:07

The 2008 GS350 offers the perfect balance of performance, luxury, while offering exquisite fit and finish. All the controls are exactly where you expect them to be and the interior finish is class leading. The interior is very clean with many infrequently used controls hidden in a drop down panel, very 007!The service at the Lexus dealer in Fredrick CO is the fantastic. The performance and handling is spot on for daily driving or cross country road trips. The GS offers more features for thousands less than similarly equipped European competitors and the service is far superior.

2008 Lexus GS 350

Review of 2007 Lexus GS 350

2007-10-17 05:41:21

This is a great car, smooth ride and very stylish. The looks are much improved over the previous GS model and the car performs well and has alot of "giddyup."

2007 Lexus GS 350

Review of 2007 Lexus GS 350

2007-09-02 12:22:00

I LOVEEEE THIS CARR!!

ITS MY FIRST ONE AND ITS AHHH-MAZINGGG!!!

IT DRIVES VERY SMOOOTHLYY

2007 Lexus GS 350

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: