2008 Hyundai Tiburon Reviews

3 out of 5

Great Car!!!

2014-01-13 21:23:17

I absolutely love this car! I've had it for almost 2 years since I bought it used. The GT Limited has more than enough power to get you around town while still making the Tiburon an enjoyable car to drive. It looks as great as it drives. My Tiburon is Grey optional red leather for the interior, and it always turns heads. People don't believe me when I tell them it's a Hyundai. You can't go wrong with a great car like the Hyundai Tiburon!

2007 Hyundai Tiburon


Good Car

2010-02-07 23:11:30

I think this is a good car. The only problem that I have had with it is the oxygen sensors, which were covered by the warranty even though I bought this car used. The back seat is very small, and even though it's a full bench only 2 small people can fit back there. The body of it does "turn a lot of heads," especially when it's clean.

2006 Hyundai Tiburon

Review of 2004 Hyundai Tiburon

2010-01-19 03:46:04

I LOVE this car. Styling is 5 STAR. Excelent ride. The dealer stands behind the waranty....great waranty! On the highway- 2 adults, lugqage for 4 days, in the mountains with AC on all the time, driving 80 mph, it got 40 MPG!! (40,000 miles on car at the time). The dual overhead cam 4 cyl. is a little underpowered(a turbo would be nice). I love the front wheel drive and ease of parking. It's 6 years old and people still ask me what it is and tell me how much they admire it's good looks. I would buy another one but am planning to drive this f o r e v e r!!!!!!

2004 Hyundai Tiburon

Review of 2006 Hyundai Tiburon

2009-07-08 12:48:00

2006 Hyundai Tiburon

Clutch Failure

2008-12-10 23:46:02

clutch went out at 30,000 not covered by original factory or extended warranty cost $1055 very fast car but made very CHEAP if you own one trade it in immediately looks are very deceiving only bought the Tibby 7 months ago

2006 Hyundai Tiburon

Hyundai Tiburon has clutch, pressure plate, flywheel weaknes

2008-09-26 23:54:30

Hyundai's warranty sucks!

2004 Hyundai Tiburon

Review of 2007 Hyundai Tiburon

2008-08-14 15:08:41

2007 Hyundai Tiburon

I bought a Tiburon

2007-10-12 03:18:24

When I went to car "shop" I wanted the Eclipse until I drove the Tiburon. I have the SE and I absolutely love it...It definetly turns heads! The performance is awesome and I have no complaints!!!

2007 Hyundai Tiburon

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: