2017 Dodge Viper Reviews

3 out of 5

Horrible

2016-05-01 15:47:19

why would anyone buy this stupid thing over a nisangtr or a *************** caras are more established

2016 Dodge Viper


2005 viper

2011-02-25 11:19:29

I own a 2005 viper convertible and it runs and rides great even at high speeds! no traction control here, you need to be able to drive this car it is fast!

2005 Dodge Viper

Dodge Viper

2009-06-08 16:12:50

Love the car turns heads everywhere I traded my Ferrari in to try the Viper and its a much better car than I thought it would be.Great thrill and fun car!

2009 Dodge Viper

DODGE VIPER is the MOST AWESOME AMERICAN SPORTS CAR EVER

2009-02-15 18:32:13

I have owned 5 Vipers and 24 Corvettes in my life. I will NEVER buy another Vette. The VIPER is by far the best, most AWESOME, most beautiful Sports car in the world for the money. It is all car. The corvette is the sportscar of the past. No one turns their heads to look at corvettes anymore. They break their neck to look at ANY VIPER.

2009 Dodge Viper

2008 Viper Aero Coupe Black With Silver Stripes Carbon Fiber Air Dam& Wing

2009-01-01 13:25:11

Purchased in September of 08. No disappointments with this true American Sports car. Over 600hp and 560 ft. lbs of torque paired up with a 305 limited slip differential no wonder this beast will twist your head around not only from the good looks but the outstanding performance of 0 to 60 in 3.7 sec. and 1/4 mile times of 11.9 sec @ 124mph. Mine is assleep in the garage under cover awaiting the summer soltice to arrive for more road burning highway fun and excitement. my advise is to purchase one if you've ever wanted to experience the best of the beast.

2008 Dodge Viper

Dodge viper Srt-10 08

2008-10-29 20:39:27

Best sports car I ever driven sounds auesome looks great best price for the power.

2008 Dodge Viper

Eats Z06's for lunch

2008-10-19 22:26:09

Fast fast...not for the faint hearted. Want an everyday car nobody notices....get a corvette. This car though is not an everyday drive. Can be a bit brutal. Eats Z06's for lunch performance wise and appearance wise. Park both side by side and see which one gets the attention. People will be sitting on the vette looking at the Viper.

2006 Dodge Viper

Review of 2008 Dodge Viper

2008-05-08 08:41:26

2008 Dodge Viper

apple and oranges

2007-10-30 11:20:00

hello z-o6 has a roof srt10 convertible. Chevy doesn't make a convertible that comes close to this car as far as looks and performance or I would buy it ,I don't like dodge but give the devil its do when the two cars are parked next to each other hands down the viper takes it and on the road the 400hp vett is in the vipers rear view mirror buy 2 car lengths build a convertible frame that can handle 500 hp+ Chevy and change that stubby square back end and U will have something

2008 Dodge Viper

I love it!

2007-08-07 12:30:38

Compared to the cars the Viper outperforms in 2006, it's a steal. I love the 'bang-for-buck' argument 'Vette owners bring up. If they made as many Vipers as they do Corvette Z06es annually, the Viper would likely be cheaper. Think about that. In buying this car, I joined an elitist group. This car is perfect!

2006 Dodge Viper

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: