2012 Acura RL Reviews

Acura RL Owner Reviews (8)

4.5 out of 5

Review of 2010 Acura RL

2010-09-27 07:10:07

2010 Acura RL


Moose's review of 06 RL

2010-03-06 01:07:16

Purchased RL in 06, SH-AWD model,if you are looking for luxury at a great price, Performance, Handling, comfort; look no further. I am very picky, did lots of research. THis is the best car for the money. Looked at BMW, Mercedes, Lexus ect...This is a GREAT CAR. Originally purchased for my wife, Just bought an MDX now I drive the RL. If I buy another car it will be a ZDX. This car is so comfortable, great lines, lots of bells and whistles. I have not had a lick of trouble with the car. I have only a few wishes, a V-8, adjustable suspension on the fly, factory tinted windows, cooling seats. The only car that I have had more fun driving is a 2010 M3

2006 Acura RL

The Acura RL is Equal to my LEXUS SC430

2009-10-23 11:03:44

I've been shocked that my RL rides as wel or better than my 2-seat Lexus SC430. Similar horse power and acceleration. Great comfort and stereo system. Amazingly, when I'm driving it's hard to remember which of these two fine cars I am in. I could not be more pleased- especially as the Acura cost 414 less than the Lexus.

2008 Acura RL

Great car

2009-05-29 16:27:49

I have had the car for three months and it drives like a dream. The car feels solid from the sound of the doors closing to the way it handles on the road. The stereo sounds fantastic. I am glad I programmed a few phone numbers into the phone. I will say much of the voice activated features are overkill. While many individuals have commented on the lack of style of the car, I find that it looks good with the bulging fenders and the aggressively sloped hood.

2008 Acura RL

The Bomb

2008-08-30 12:35:06

This is my 7th Acura and I love it. I was at the dealership to purchase a TL and this one just caught my eye. From the comfortable ride, to the user friendly NAV, it completely exceeded my expectations. I have a long commute to and from work and this quiet ride really makes it tolerable. Nice mix between sport and luxury. Plenty of bells and whistles - far above the competition. Just surprised I do not see more on the road. I'm 39 years old and always viewed this as an older gentleman's car - no sir...for the young and old alike!

2006 Acura RL

Review of 2006 Acura RL

2008-07-30 03:57:53

It's been almost 2 years since I purchased this car new and it hasn't given me any problems yet. Overall this is one of the best cars I have owned. It combines a good mixture of luxury and sport, although a little more power would be nice. I really like the SH-AWD as it improves the handling of this nearly 4,000 pound vehicle. In regard to creature comforts, the navigation tops my ********** very simple to use yet it doesn't require a lot of work to actually utilize it. It would be nice to have rain-sensing wipers on a 50K car as well as a power closing trunk. However I'm willing to look past that when you look at the vehicle overall. I've been averaging about 19-21 miles per gallon which is mixed city/hwy. The backup camera is a great feature which is now standard on the newer models. This car is often overlooked and not given enough credit which can be good for the consumer as these cars are sold well below MSRP.

2006 Acura RL

BEST

2008-07-05 12:31:06

Best car in the market for this money!!!better for any European car!!!BMW--Mercedes--Audi--Jaguar

2008 Acura RL

Review of 2006 Acura RL

2008-06-26 09:26:10

Superhandling all wheel drive along with its impressive acceleration make this vehicle a quiet leader. You hear about BMW,Benz,and Audi but the RL is at least as impressive. It technological bells and whistles make it stand above the usual benchmarks.

2006 Acura RL

Review of 2008 Acura RL

2008-05-19 05:04:13

2008 Acura RL

Review of 2008 Acura RL

2008-04-26 03:29:06

2008 Acura RL

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: