2010 INFINITI M35 Reviews

3 out of 5

Infinti M is for Misery

2009-04-24 17:43:42

My M35 Bluetooth would not synch with AT&T 8525. First Nissan refused to fix it though it froze my entire console. They said it wasn't on their list of phones. Bluetooth is a trademark a company can ONLY use if its devices are interoperable with others. Failure to comply is a violation of the trademark. Then Nissan relented and after 4 tries finally fixed the problem. Recently the A/C Condenser was struck by a stone. The car was under warranty but they refused to cover it. Damage by stone chips is an exclusion. Understandable for paint damage but if they design a grill only for air flow, not to protect the condenser that is a design defect. And their voice recognition, for telephone numbers may be the worst in the world. So, on the face of it, the M35 may look like a nice car and be fun to drive but God forbid you have to deal with Nissan for warranty repairs. Of the Japanese car manufacturers they are, no doubt, the worst to deal with. Buy at your own risk!

2007 Infiniti M35


Review of 2007 Infiniti M35

2009-03-22 19:27:16

Excellent car without any major deficiencies. Plenty of power and fun to drive. This car replaced a Lincoln Town Car and we are very happy.

2007 Infiniti M35

Nice Car

2008-12-15 09:15:58

I am enjoying this car and only wish I could change a couple things. One has to do with the trunk. They should make it so when you close it down you dont have to slam ************* go down like our Lexus. Would like automatic head rest adjusting. Nice driving car, ******* got just a little better gas mileage being a V-6.

2008 Infiniti M35

2008 Infiniti M35

2008-09-04 21:58:15

I usually lease an SUV to carry equipment for my company. My last was an Escalade ESV. But now I don't carry much anymore so I wanted a car and much lower monthly payments. I drove the Mercedes E350, BMW 5 series, Audi A6 (love it), Cadillac Sts, Dts and Lexus (forget the model but was the same size) I want the latest features. I was used to the backup camera. I think it is a safety feature and I will not buy a car without it. I want Navigation and satellite radio. I want rear, side, etc air bags. I want electric mirrors, electric cool & heated seats. I want a quiet and not-underpowered car. I do not want to spend 1 cent on fluff (sport packages, chrome wheels, etc) I am over 40. I need a reliable, comfortable car. The Infiniti won hands down, price, monthly payments, features. I went to the Frontier Infiniti in Santa Clara, CA. They have a no pressure, all numbers up front way of doing business. My sales person was 'G'. That was a nickname I think. I forget his real name.

2008 Infiniti M35

Great car

2007-12-09 12:58:24

I would like a little more visibility in reverse but with the camera it is ok. The car is otherwise outstanding.

2007 Infiniti M35

Review of 2007 Infiniti M35

2007-12-01 01:34:00

2007 Infiniti M35

Review of 2006 M35

2007-10-28 08:58:55

Strong styling - love all the std and optional radio and navigation enhancements. Excellent dealer service.

Complaint..poor gas mileage! Avg. 14 mpg in city Hwy mileage (w/Air Cond) was less than 25 mpg

2006 Infiniti M35

SLIGHTLY OVERPRICED!

2007-10-07 10:31:17

GREAT HANDLING CAR, BUT NOT QUIET A BMW IN HANDLING. LOUSY GAS MILAGE FOR A 6 CYL., 15-18 MPG.IN MIXED DRIVING. NAVIGATION AND BLUE TOOTH DON'T WORK AS GOOD AS LEXUS NAV & BLUE TOOTH OR AS CLEAR. THE NAV AND BLUE TOOTH HAVE GONE DONE AND LOST ALL THE ADDRESSES AND PHONE NUMBERS IN THE SYSTEM 3 TIMES. THE PAINT ON THE CAR IS VERY THIN AND ALMOST ANY TINY ROCK HIT TAKES OFF THE PAINT. THE BLIND SPOTS ARE LARGE SO YOU BETTER TURN YOUR HEAD INSTEAD OF USING YOUR MIRRORS. THE SPORT VERSION IS APPOINTED VERY WELL AND THE SEATS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE, ESPECIALLY ON LONG DRIVES. THE CAR IS FULL OF ALL THE RIGHT ELECTRONIC GOODIES THAT YOU WOULD HAVE TO PAY EXTRA FOR ON OTHER CARS. IT WOULD BE NICE IF THE SPORT VERSION WOULD HAVE THE REAR WINDOW SHADE AVAILABLE. THE CAR LOOKS GREAT INSIDE AND OUTSIDE.

ONE LAST THING THIS CAR EATS TIRES 12,000-18,000 MILES MAX.

2006 Infiniti M35

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: