After breaking the top-fuel record for most wins within a year, NHRA champ Tony Schumacher is already up against some new competition. The Speed Channel is now accepting votes for it's 4th quarter "Driver of the Year" award that includes the Chicago-native and other candidates ranging from The World of Outlaws to the Indy Racing League. As if you haven't had enough of it, voting lasts until Noon (ET) on Wednesday.

Share This Photo X