• WEC - 12h Sebring 2012 Audi R18 e-tron quattro

  • In the 2000 season, Audi celebrated its first sportscar victory with the R8 at Sebring.

  • The Audi R8 won the Sebring 12h six times. Its last triumph dates back to 2005 when Marco Werner/J.J. Lehto/Tom Kristensen (D/FIN/DK) won.

  • The Audi R10 TDI's Diesel career began in 2006 at Sebring.

  • Frank Biela (D), Marco Werner (D) und Emanuele Pirro (I) won at Sebring in 2007.

  • Tom Kristensen, pictured here in the Audi R15 TDI when winning in 2009, has scored six wins so far and is the most successful driver at Sebring.

  • The Sebring 12h enjoy a great reputation in the huge American sportscar fraternity.

  • WEC - 12h Sebring 2012 Timo Bernhard, Romain Dumas, Loic Duval Dindo Capello, Dr. Wolfgang Ullrich, Tom Kristensen, Ralf J�ttner, Allan McNish, Jean Christophe Bochut
Share This Photo X