2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Reviews

2008 Highlander Hybrid Owner Reviews (9)

4.5 out of 5

Toyota Highlander 2008

2009-02-14 07:30:37

I have had my Highlander Hybrid just about a year. I really love it. I drove a regular Highlander for 3 years.I am a Toyota person. The quality and performance you get from Toyota just can not compare to other cars.

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid


Highlander Hybrid Ltd. Nice vehicle

2008-10-08 22:30:07

Love this truck, going from electric to gas is streamlined, very quiet, nice riding, drives like a car, no rattles, tons of safety features included. Average 25mpg with a few hundred miles on the vehicle. Price a little too high, ******* a Lexus. At this price, the headlights should have been HID. The only thing that Toyota "cheaped" out on was the window controls and locks. They are not lit at night and the color of the radio controls should have been blue like the rest of the dash and not green.

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

New Buyer

2008-07-23 14:40:58

Excellent hybrid SUV. After Three weeks everything advertised has been exceeded. The interior room is unbelievable. The limited package with all the bells and whistles is excellent. It has been one of the most enjoyable autos to drive in over 25 years.

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

revue

2008-07-19 12:47:00

after 6000 miles i give it an excelent rating but the milage is backwards from ******** rated i get about 23 mpg around town and 29mpg on the highway

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Toyota Highlander

2008-07-15 23:01:33

I really have to say Love my Highlander. i use to have a Jeep Grand Cherokee and i use to use a whole tank of gas every 6 days. now that i bought this truck a tank of gas last 2 weeks and no i dint change my driving habbits. the truck drives so beautiful & smooth i feel like im gliding on air... Thank You Toyota

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Review of 2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

2008-05-18 07:43:37

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Great styling and good mileage

2008-05-11 01:50:17

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Review of 2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

2008-03-31 10:14:31

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

Review of 2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

2008-02-21 03:04:17

2008 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: