Amazon is giving Prime customers in the US the opportunity to join Jeremy Clarkson, James May, and Richard Hammond at a studio recording of The Grand Tour at the trio's next session in Southern California. The guest list, which opened today at 12 p.m. EST (9 a.m. PST) and closes on August 8 at 3 a.m. EST (12 a.m. PST), lets those with Prime accounts apply for tickets to the recording in front of a live studio audience.

To sign up for the studio recording, all applications must fill out a form on Amazon's website. The application is only open for a limited time and will fill up extremely quickly. This is, after all, the first ever studio recording in the US for the hosts' new show. The application process is similar to what The Grand Tour did for its first taping in Johannesburg, South Africa, but is only reserved for Prime customers in the US. Unlike the other contests, this opportunity is for a pair of tickets and doesn't include any other goodies.

The Grand Tour, if you've been living under a rock, will launch later this fall and is an exclusive series for Amazon Prime members that features the beloved trio doing all sorts of things with cars.

Related Video:

BBC's Top Gear Set To Launch Despite Recent Drama | Autoblog Mintue

Share This Photo X