West Virginia next month will add $100 annual fees for plug-in hybrids, $200 for battery-electric vehicles.
Turns out, a pair of dogs are not competent drivers.
Personalized license plates add a special touch to your vehicle.
The state of West Virginia has certain laws and requirements, as well as benefits for drivers in the state who are active duty as well as veterans.
If you have been thinking about the joys of having your own license and of the freedom that it provides, you still have a couple of hurdles to face.
All drivers in the state of West Virginia are required to carry minimum amounts of liability insurance, or “financial responsibility,” in order to legally operate a vehicle on the West Virginia roadways.
Even though you might not realize it, a big part of driving is knowing where you can and cannot park legally.
If you live in West Virginia or plan to do so and you have a modified vehicle, you need to make sure you understand the laws and regulations the state.
It can be very frustrating to lose things, so what happens when that lost item is your car title? Maybe you don't remember losing it, maybe it was stolen.