2 Articles
1 / 1

The Ford Focus sedan comes in four trim flavors, S, SE, SEL and Titanium, while the five-door hatch omits the base S version. Keeping form with past economy car tradition, only the S and SE trims have been offered with a five-speed manual transmission, but that changes with the 2012 Focus: the top-drawer Titanium trim will shortly receive a manual option.

2012 Ford Focus – Click above for high-res image gallery

1 / 1
Share This Post

Ford Focus Titanium Questions

There are no questions about this topic.
Be the first to ask!

From Our Partners