2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution Reviews

3 out of 5

The Evo 10 is truly excellent

2014-01-28 00:22:36

GSR 4dr *******************************~~California~Highway~Spirited~Daily Commuting~Performance~The Evo 10 GSR doesn't need modifications to be great. Mods are extra~Audi S4 (unreliable), M3 (too heavy), Camaro SS (poor outward visibility(~I own an Evo 10 GSR, with a manual transmission, and it's a great car that is really enjoyable to drive quickly. Mine cost a reasonable $34,000, with every option, and it's a comfortable car for the wife and kids. And when they're not in it, the Evo is simply unbeatable and incredibly fun on bumpy, twisting back roads. Once in a while, someone in a Mustang or a BMW 3 series will try to keep up, but the Evo really is a rally car in disguise (light, quick, incredible traction, long suspension travel, changes direction with a flick of the wrists, amazing Brembo brakes) and a quick glance in the rearview mirror shows the would-be rival fading back and giving up. I've driven my Evo 50,000 (bumpy, fast, hard) miles so far and the car is bulletproof. My Evo GSR is the most reliable car I've ever experienced. If you are a sports car driver, you will love this car.~true

2014 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution


Pocket Rocket!!!

2009-01-22 09:35:00

This car is a rocket.

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Excellent car

2009-01-06 00:48:57

Awesome car to drive. The most practical actually as it can do everything and anything with little compromise. Like going to the track? Well why not bring your family along with you :) Performance car, family car, etc... it does it all.

2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Review of 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

2008-08-26 08:59:38

Very fun to drive...quality a bit off though...had to have it repainted due to scratches in the paint from the factory...headlights were out of alignment...front passenger seat started coming apart with 1K miles on it...everything was covered under warrenty...I just expact a bit more quality for 36k...the recaro seats can be a bit uncomfortable on a long drive...especially if you're a bigger guy

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Best car Ever

2008-06-01 11:19:18

Drive one you will fall in LOVE. A+++ everything about it. This car gives you the BANG for your buck. P.S Dont Hate...

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

Great Car

2008-03-25 01:18:00

This car is fast and durable. The Subaru WRX STI has nothing on this car. The handling is the same, but the Evo is even faster than the STI.

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

4-10

2008-03-22 08:40:59

terrible car overall

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

evo are the best!!

2007-09-28 06:40:00

I am on my 2nd Evo!! I am 31 years old and drive 25k per year.. I have put $15000 in performance mods on my current one nad its the best car ever!!!

2006 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: