2019 Ford F-250 Reviews

Ford F-250 Owner Reviews (9)

4.5 out of 5

Mr.Thomas Cooper

2017-06-08 18:43:04

Absolutely Great

2012 Ford F-250


6.0 POWER JOKE

2015-12-19 22:23:48

TRUCK WAS GREAT UP TO 40,000 MILES THEN IT STARTED EGR VALVES AND COOLERS (SEVERAL) INJECTORS,VALVES MANY OTHERS TO NUMEROUS TO REMEMBER. FORD WOULD BANDAID THE TRUCK UNTIL THE TRUCK WAS OUT OF WARRANTY AND THEN THE MOTOR BLEW AT 109,000.WITH THE REPAIR HISTORY THIS TRUCK HAD FORD WOULD NOT DO ANYTHING. COST $18,000 FOR A REMAN JASPER MOTOR INSTALLED.I WAS PART OF THE CLASS ACTION SUIT AGAINST FORD AND RECOVERED LESS THAN HALF THE MONEY FOR THE REPLACEMENT ENGINE.I WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER FORD AGAIN CAR OR TRUCK. I JUST BOUGHT ANOTHER DODGE 2500 WITH A CUMMINS AND WILL PROBABLY PUT ANOTHER 200,00 ON THIS ONE

2016 Ford F-250

Review of 2014 Ford F-250

2015-03-16 20:22:27

No child seat hooks in crew cab truck 250-350 . Front bumper rusting away with 14k on the truck. Mirrors are falling off and I would say 70% of the super duty trucks build the beds do not line up correctly with the cab it looks bad. 6.2 shouldn't even be a option. A 1/2 ton truck will out perform all day. Ford customers service when you call about a warranty or other issue they just play games and never get results in the end your stuck with as 50k+ truck that has no resale value and makes you sick every month when you write a check for the payment on something that is so not worth it and can't get rid of. Good luck

2014 Ford F-250

2010 F-250 Superduty XLT Lariat 4x4 Crew Cab Power Stroke Diesel

2010-12-26 11:05:44

This my 5th Ford Diesel truck since 1982. I have owned the 1982-6.9L, 1988-7.3L, 1993-7.3L, 2003 7.3L, and now the 2010-6.4L The 2010 has less noise and gets the poorest fuel ecconomy. Howqever, it still has plenty of power, though I dont think it has as much as my 2003 - 7.3L It runs real smooth except when the exhaust system regen system is cleaning the exhaust. I do like this idea better than the new system they put on the 2011 models, but the clean air is at the cost of power and fuel ecconomy. My prior trucks did not have all this new pollutuon control on them. They sounded more like a diesel and smelled like a diesel. The 2010 does not sound much like a diesel and there is no diesel exhaust fumes. The ride is great and the noise level is low. The truck is great on long trips but around town I preffer my Ford Expolorer Sport Trac for parking reasons. I have had this truck nearly a year and have not had any problems. It is a fun truck to drive and I get a lot of complements on how nice it looks and rides.

2010 Ford F-250

2000 Ford F-250 4DR 6SPD MANUAL 7.3 DIESEL

2010-09-13 19:25:27

I'll never forget the day I purchased it, had ONLY 5000ml in summer of 2000, now she's got 140K, she's an 6spd manual w/4.11 w/locker two tone wht/gold- running & cab lights, she still turns heads & so does my 2000 F-350 Dually centuron w/ bells/whistles even TV & reclining back bench into sleeper!TRUCKS WORK for a living both 5th wheel, chips, run bio-fuel,purchased new 2005 f-250 (salesman talked me into itshould have known 6.0 verse 7.3? 6.0 horrible diesel sold it before yr was up! BEST TRUCKS FORD ever made was w/7.3 diesel I will not sell them(dealer tried to get me too wonder why people have offered 18kfor 10yr old truck that just tells you how great 7.3 R!

2000 Ford F-250

Great Mud Truck!

2010-07-09 14:10:47

I've got a 2011 F-250 Crew Cab and I got a 4" lift on it. I've had it about 1 month, and the power is great. I got the 6.7L Powerstroke and I've already got it tuned by KEM Performance in Georgia. It smokes black now. I'm running 38s on it, and that thing goes like there is no tomorrow!!! It's an XL with the XL Decor Group, XL Plus Group, and it has the FX4 package, which means I get the rear differential locker. I know I said it has great power, and you all are probably thinking 'well, he's got it tuned, it's gonna have a lot of power' but it had great power from the factory too. I've tried it out for towing too. It did AWESOME towing. I had to tow my friends demolition derby cars because his '08 Duramax was in the shop for a busted head and blown injector. Each of the demolition derby vehicles are about 5500 pounds. That adds up to 11,000 pounds of towing. I'm very satisfied with the truck, and I'd say it's going to last a long time. :D

2011 Ford F-250

ford 2000 f250 lariet diesel superduty 4x4

2010-01-19 00:16:07

great truck still love it with 375000 miles on it, original engine and transmission other than oil change (5000 miles) and brake pad replacement no major repairs **************** ,front rotors replaced with stainless drilled rotors for cooling, and two cam sensors. would buy another 7.3 diesel 4x4 tomorrow but you could not give me a 6.0

2000 Ford F-250

A Great Powerful Diesel!!!

2009-11-26 19:51:01

This is one tough truck! It's 4x4, regular cab, 8ft bed, and already has 49K miles. This is mainly my work truck but a very good one. It's got the 6.0L Powerstroke Diesel in it and I've never had any problems yet. I've had the truck for almost 3 1/2 years now. It's gonna last a lot longer. I recommend that anybody buy a Ford truck, no matter what! GREAT JOB FORD!!!

2007 Ford F-250

Ford F250 Power stroke diesel

2009-11-26 16:42:20

Looks are superior to same years light truck models, Towing power is un matchable, and durability is commended. The crew cab is spacious enough for 5 addults, Cabin noise is as expected for a diesel engine. Great travel vehicle, during highway travel it is quite and gives an average of 19-20 MPG, on the city I get 10-12 MPG, but I do have wide tires which decrease milage. Only problem I have and I have read that several owners complain of is a small oil leak. Even with many dealer interventions, the leak has not been taken care of. If Ford would take customer service seriously, I think this would deffinitely be the number truck to have. I have heard that this truck has not been the same since Ford changed it's 7.3L diesel engine, they came out with the 6.0, which has more horse power, but the problems were such that Ford sued Navistar for all of the customer complaints they received with the 6.0L. I have always been a Ford person, but after my ordeal, I will deffinitely entertain GM and the Cummings engine from Dodge. If buying the Ford Diesel, you must purchase an extended warranty so that you don't get left out to dry.

2006 Ford F-250

Powerstroke Diesel Power

2009-06-27 14:37:59

Hi, I'm from West Virginia and recently drove the 2010 Ford F-250 XLT at my local dealer. I was very impressed with how smooth it rode over the bumpy mountain roads. If you would completely stop and then slam on the gas it would have a lot of torque. So much that you would fly back in your seat. If you're looking for a new 2010 model truck, I recommend you check out the new F-250!

2010 Ford F-250

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: