2018 Toyota Sienna Reviews

Toyota Sienna Owner Reviews (6)

4.5 out of 5

Great Vehicle! Lasts forever

2018-06-01 23:03:14

It is a great vehicle that lasts forever. I use it all the time for my business TrunkCratePro trunk-organizer.com

2018 Toyota Sienna


Great Vehicle for the family

2018-06-01 22:48:19

We are a family of five (3 boys) and one dog. We love our Sienna. It is great for our business (trunk-organizer.com).

2015 Toyota Sienna

2017 xle Sienna

2017-02-04 21:08:13

This is one the best vech that i have owned , I have bought GM and FORD before i bought my first Toyota and this is my fourth and will by more best quality and fuel milage and service they last::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

2017 Toyota Sienna

Car

2015-01-16 21:02:29

Very well all together plus a nice looks. it bring out something different in a caar that everyone needs

2015 Toyota Sienna

2010 Siennea

2014-11-21 15:06:05

My ride was nice, til I stopped 1 month after purchase, I was stopped in Sacramento and ************ on by a nissan car, it was moving at 35-40mph, air bags did not deploy, seat belt retracor failed...due caution about airbags and Toyota help.

2015 Toyota Sienna

Who cares about excitement?

2011-03-22 14:18:31

I keep reading reviews that have really good things to say about Toyotas, but sooner or later say something about "not very exciting to drive." I can get all the excitement I need any time just by getting on any California freeway. I have been buying/driving Toyotas since 1984, and I'll take reliability, steadiness, security, and quiet comfort any day over "excitement." My new Sienna has everything I want in a car. The sliding 2nd row seats offer easy access and amazing adult legroom. It's easy to carry on a conversation because there is very little cabin noise. Everything works as it is supposed to, and I'm proud to drive such a great looking car that was made in the USA. Excitement? My wife and I compete over who gets to drive. What more do I need?

2011 Toyota Sienna

Sienna Limited AWD

2011-03-12 18:31:12

I already have a 2006 Sienna Limited AWD and I took a look at the 2011Sienna Limited AWD and I came home with it, too. I love the way it drives, the fact that the two captains seats turn into recliners and slide back to give even more leg room and the way the front dash has been redesigned. My 2006 has the built in Navi and the back up camera and I love these features on the new one, some improvement in what you see with back up camera, colored lines for safety as you back up. I like the way there is no key, just a button to push to start the car and the way the seat moves back when the engine is cut off so you have all kind of room to get out of the car. It is easy to drive and very quiet and the "run flat" tires are a great feature assurring me I will never be stuck by the side of the road. Great job Toyota! This is why I keep coming back!

2011 Toyota Sienna

2011 Sienna? But how?

2010-10-23 00:51:21

Don't know how Toyota did it, but they actually designed and built and even better Sienna in the 2011 mini van. I traded in my 2008 Sienna reluctantly, but that reluctance soon abated. On an aside, I'm encouraged to see auto giant Toyota working with Braun Mobility products to factory produce the RampVan Sienna- a wheelchair users answer to many long prayers. The combined expertise of these two companies shows. While I do think designers could have made better usage of potential storage compartments, the 2011 Sienna is a world class leader. Move over Honda and the likes!

2011 Toyota Sienna

Review of 2011 Toyota Sienna

2010-09-10 22:17:33

I can't believe that Toyota didn't add a GPS to the 2011 toyota Sienna. What? The 2011 Honda has very good looking one.

2011 Toyota Sienna

2011 Toyota Sienna

2010-06-10 15:21:21

Excellent van It's everything I wanted in a car. Back-up video should be on all vehicles. The navigation system, telephone systems are easy to use and the automatic climate control is fantastic. The Ventura Dealership should be commended for an excellent job. I was impressed by the dealership the first time I bought a car from them and the first time I used the service department.

2011 Toyota Sienna

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: