2018 Toyota Prius Reviews

Toyota Prius Owner Reviews (48)

4.5 out of 5

Great Car!!

2018-06-28 15:39:53

I traded in my 2008 Prius for the 2018 Prius 3 and am delighted. It is faster, more comfortable, and more economical then the previous car. I regularly get over 60 mpg (!) driving posted speeds in town and country. I cannot recommend this car too highly!!

2018 Toyota Prius


Best Car Ever Made

2018-05-30 21:41:54

Great car, surprisingly quick and fun to drive (it's no hot hatch or sports car though), legroom and interior space surprisingly great, styling pretty good (albeit a bit eccentric), interior quality biggest weakness but definitely pretty comfortable, given interior quality its overpriced, great trunk space, very cool tech. I would recommend, but keep in mind its interior quality.

2010 Toyota Prius

BEST car ever!!

2016-10-18 06:21:23

42 city 54 hiway! Perfect ride, comfortable. I own a 328ci BMW and like this as much as the beemer.

2014 Toyota Prius

Best vehicle!!

2016-07-22 08:59:24

We have a 2015 BMW, 2011 MBenz and 2016 Prius. The Prius is always gone!! Wife and kids love the Prius best.

2016 Toyota Prius

prius

2015-10-22 11:34:26

whats with the back window horrible design hard to see out of..... the little windows on front of car are weird also.. interior stiff..stereo notthe best either..nice to save gas but afraid cost of repair would be out the roof.ill stick with the camry..

2015 Toyota Prius

A most incredible 11 years with driving and owning a car

2015-09-26 10:36:49

This car has now been driven by my most wonderful wife and me over 154,000 of completely trouble free miles. We have done whatever Toyota required at the dealer, and the car just keeps going, with no major repairs, and still always shows right around 50 mpg. We are considering a 2016 Prius, only because of the increased and newer technology like a rear view camera, etc. This has to be the best, most dependable and cheapest car to own and it is a very good driving car. What more could anyone ask for?

2004 Toyota Prius

best I've ever owned, toyota prius

2015-03-21 06:31:53

I could not be happier with a car than I am with the prius.have had it since new and never a problem, and I mean not one.regular maintenance is all it has required. and the mileage is excellent. I drive a lot and like to drive, the money this car has saved me has paid for the car already.plenty of space very comfortable and good looking too.what more can I say.my daughter liked it so much her and her husband bought a used older model and they love it to, 2 years and they have had no problem even though it is an older model. toyota won me over with this one.

2012 Toyota Prius

It's ok I assume

2015-01-14 21:07:03

Short on top with high doors, have had this type of vehicle before. Although it is safer for turn overs, it is a pain to get the mail, go to the bank and even get food in a drive through. The stereo system is not that great, and it cost a lot more being a computer on wheels to fix.

2015 Toyota Prius

Ugliest car on the road!

2014-09-01 00:12:15

The Toyota Prius is the car I LOVE to HATE!!! I can't believe this car is the #1 selling car in California. I cringe every time I see one. And the price is another thing. There are MANY Hybrid cars that look GOOD and cost quite a bit less. I just can't understand why anyone would buy one of these S**T box;s.

2014 Toyota Prius

Much better car than it gets credit for.

2011-11-19 22:32:46

I've owned tons of cars thru the years -- luxury cars, sporty cars, muscle cars, SUVs, you name it. I still own a little import 2-seat convertible I use on weekends for fun jaunts and a big American SUV that serves a useful purpose. But, for good, comfortable, quiet, safe and dependable transportation in a car that's easy and predictable to drive you cannot beat my third generation Prius. It's not a sports car, but nobody said it was. Sure, the brakes are a little spongy feeling, but they work great. Sure it doesn't corner like it's on rails. Who ever said cars have to do that? What it does do is provide a safe, comfortable ride with little muss and fuss. Mine is a Pruis Five with the Advanced Technology Package which includes things like bluetooth, self-parking, lane keep assist, collision avoidane, and, my personal favorite, adaptive cruise control. I truly feel that my Prius is a luxury vehicle. I've got safety, comfort, high-tech features, and, over my first 15,000 miles, I'm averaging almost 50 miles per gallon in mixed driving. That's what I call luxury.

2011 Toyota Prius

1 / 5

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: