2018 Tesla Model S Reviews

Tesla Model S Owner Reviews (4)

5.0 out of 5

Tesla P90D

2016-10-28 08:46:06

By far the best sport sedan in the world....

2016 Tesla Model S


Most Fun You Can Have With Your Clothes On!

2016-03-15 12:29:56

I owe an Model S. It is the fastest car that I have ever owned - just ask the Corvette and TransAm drivers that I smoked! The car is reliable and I feel very safe in the car. It is nice to have a place to park and charge at the Mall - for free! It is nice to get in the car in the morning and see a new feature waiting to download on the car - for free! I would recommend this luxury class car to everyone. Thanks Tesla!

2015 Tesla Model S

Tesla 11 months & 17k miles

2016-03-04 21:51:34

Best car I have ever owned, my first car was in ********** like driving a smart phone. I average 70 miles per day, every day.long trip or short I never have range anxiety. If I had the money I would buy everyone I know a Tesla.

2015 Tesla Model S

Papaduti@aol.com

2015-12-14 21:52:27

2015 P85D with updates, the best auto I have ever owned. A true sports sedan, a pleasure to own and drive. Have had Mercedes, BMW's and Lexus and not a one can compare....

2015 Tesla Model S

best car ever

2015-11-05 00:59:36

I can't say enough good things about this car...it's a blast to drive, safest car ever tested, sexy, fast, quiet, roomy....the complete package.

2015 Tesla Model S

Review of 2014 Tesla Model S

2014-12-14 15:43:27

Have had Jaguars, Lexus's and mercedes--this is the best car I have ever had

2014 Tesla Model S

Exhilirating driving experience

2014-12-03 17:10:53

Fastest, Safest, Roomiest, Most economical, Most dependable, Most gorgeous sedan on the road today. I have owned Bmw's, Mercedes's, Lexi, roadsters, convertibles and sports cars in my life, and nothing compares to the thrill of driving this car. I required three "fixes" to the car that were "repaired" over the internet, while I was sleeping.....so happy to not need visits to a dealer. I have read that 25% of people who test drive the car order one, so be careful if you don't have the $$$$$.

2014 Tesla Model S

Detailed Video Review By Owner on YouTube

2013-05-27 22:14:27

2013 Tesla Model S

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: