2009 Saturn Sky Reviews

Saturn Sky Owner Reviews (19)

4.5 out of 5

Try and Sell it....lol

2010-01-02 13:06:17

Had a Sky Red Line silver, red/black interior. Fun car to drive once a year, never took it. No room to go shopping or do anything. Perfect condition, 1700 miles and couldnt get over 15K for it. Notice everyone that has one of these is over 50?

2009 Saturn Sky


The Sky's the Limit

2009-11-02 20:53:26

When I first saw the Saturn Sky, I knew I had to have one. Once I test drove it, I bought it. This is one awsome little car. It will hold hard turns at incredible speeds. This car is a total joy to drive, not to mention a real head turner. Take it to some hilly stwisty roads and feel the rush.

2008 Saturn Sky

ALL GOOD THINGS IN SMALL PACKAGES!

2009-07-17 12:22:36

Own a silver pearl redline with every factory option available. Would not trade or sell for ANY vehicle made..no not even Benz! Owned many 'fun' cars, from Z06 Vette to Caddy XLR. This little 'juicer' has it ALL! Performance, roadability, 'head turner' and QUALITY..no squeeks, no rattles! Solid when shutting door. You'll have someone walking around it when you return from parking it! Only negative is with top down can't fit pair of panties in 'trunk'. No matter, MY FUN, FAST LOOKER!

2008 Saturn Sky

A Blast to Drive

2009-05-12 20:59:32

I bought the Ruby Red Red Line last fall. It's a blast to drive. Very quick accceleration, great handeling, great gas mileage and fun to just look at. I get comments from the very young to the very old. Everyone seems to admire it. I know I do!

2009 Saturn Sky

I Love my car!!!!

2009-03-29 14:27:41

I bought my Sky in July and totally fell in love with the first time I drove it. The handling is incredible. It hugs the road and has power and pick up you can't believe. It has plenty of room for us tall people. My legs are completely staright when I clutch, which is a good thing, because who feels like being squished. This is my first ever convertible and boy, I certainly picked the best car for ******* such a fun car to drive and it certainly turns heads. All I have to do is stop at a red light and people on the street comment on what a beautiful car it is. And they are absolutely right. I love my "Baby Car" and just can't wait to go out and drive it.

2008 Saturn Sky

Just bought the Sky

2009-03-06 21:14:43

I love my Sky. Trunk space is a problem but didn't buy it for long trips, bought it for fun. Doors could close more tightly but it is a solid ride. I have a rattling in the rear, but the dealer guaranteed me it could be fixed. Overall it handles well. Very agile on curves and responsive. Put your foot into the 260 HP turbo and you feel like you're in a rocket. Color is yellow and I call it the BEE, but boy does it get the looks. Suspension is solid and while you feel the road, the bumps are cushioned with the suspension system more than other roadsters. I only have 30o miles on it, but it reminds me of a retro corvette in its styling and lines. Great value for the money. Looking to have lots of fun in driving this sporty, sexy car. The monsoon speaker system is awesome and the lines on this car are incredible with the top down. You can't go wrong for the money in performance and styling. GM would be foolish to get rid of this car line. Rock ON Saturn Sky!

2008 Saturn Sky

Fabulous

2009-01-14 07:14:15

Bought my YELLOW Sky three months ago. Really love it.. the handling is outrageous, the pick-up is quick and the way it looks really turns heads. Have to get used to having NO storage...can't fit my brieftcase AND pocketbook if you have a passenger with you. Hard to see the LED on the radio with the top down. Wish my gas cap locked. The service at my Saturn Dealer in Stuart, Fla is above average and love that you can have free car washes for life. Very nice car...won't sell it Jill

2009 Saturn Sky

Great car!!

2009-01-11 00:04:15

This is the best car I have ever driven. I am extremely glad I chose the car. It is a rear wheel drive and I love the handeling. The shifting of the transmission is a dream and people can't get over the quickness of the start. Good luck to all owners!!! Valerie

2009 Saturn Sky

OC Grandma

2009-01-07 13:55:14

Saw it - had to have it. Noticed at a stop lights drivers of BMW & Porche convertibles looking at my GREAT car with envy. Can't wait for Spring and a few road trips. Have been able to take short trips on toll roads - just cruising, quick response steering, great passing. Still has alot left at 65 to pass the old folks on the road! The only bad point everyone wants to **************** people even want to touch it.

2009 Saturn Sky

Review of 2007 Saturn Sky

2008-12-02 19:46:06

I bought a saturn sky and life has not been the same when you get this car all eyes are on you. I only hate that i have too but the car away for the winter months, you really need too have a second car. The only thing i can find wrong and would like too change is the trunk space/and should have made a console between the seats. If you have this car you know what i mean. Other than ******** more sexy than practical. Thats ******** all about!!!

2007 Saturn Sky

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: