2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Reviews

4 out of 5

2006 Grand Prix, a winner!

2009-11-16 00:08:28

I bought my Grand Prix in 2006, with only 13,000 miles on it. I got a great deal. My previous car was a chevy Beretta that I absolutely loved. I must admit I was a bit spoiled from my Beretta and din't expect to find anything as good, but the Grand Prix filled "her" shoes quite nicely. I love driving it, it is very comfortable, quiet, and I feel quite safe in it. It is also great in our New England winters of ice and snow. It holds the slippery roads much better than my husband's jeep in 4wd. Go figure!

2006 Pontiac Grand Prix


Very satisfied with my '02 Grand Prix

2009-03-30 18:59:32

Bought my GP with 13,000 miles on it in perfect condition. This car has been a gem for me. Virtually no service issues. Only repairs were a small oil leak at right rear wheel & a broken AC control knob. Only have 77,000 miles on it now, but it has performed well with great stability and adequate road feel that the "wide track" Pontiac is known for.

2002 Pontiac Grand Prix

2007 Pontiac Grand Prix Lover

2008-12-10 07:01:30

I have never owned a Pontiac , my first new car in many years was just that - my silver Pontiac Grand Prix which I have had about 6 months. I LOVE THIS CAR and my husband and I argue quite alot when he tries to drive it. He says it is a womans car because he bumps his head getting in and out of the vehicle, he thinks it has to much power for me to - HA - jealous he is for sure. This car has power it is so comfortable the leather heated seats are a dream come true. I am a 40 year old woman with the car of my dreams I would not trade it for anything and I will stay with this product for the rest of my life I am sure. The temp. controls for driver and front seat passenger are great to - for the person who made the comment of no temp controls for the back seat passengers - well this is a CAR not a mini-van heat and air is going to go to the back seat no matter what. LOVE IT ANYWAY.

2007 Pontiac Grand Prix

Excellence

2008-10-26 09:26:53

I bought my 2004 Grand Prix new in Nov. of 2003 I now have 95,000 miles on it and feel that qualifies me to write a review after 5 years. This car has been the best car I ever owned bar none prior to this I owned a Toyota Camry and this car get much better mileage it is more comfortable. Very reliable and I would recommend one to my best friend. I get 32/22 consistant milage. Go American

2004 Pontiac Grand Prix

2007 Grand prix

2008-08-24 10:11:59

This is one of the best cars I have owned. The other was a 1988 Grand prix SE. The comfort is way beyond compare. The dependability is tops.

2007 Pontiac Grand prix

I LOVE my GP

2008-07-29 01:45:42

I have had 28 autos in the last 32 years I will say that I think this is the best!! I love my remote start,XM radio,on-star,heated leather seats,sun roof equipped GP!! The driver oriented dash layout and the smoothness of the reliable 3800 is a kick!! I have had other 3800 equipped cars and can attest to the fact that they are {what reviewers call Toyotas} BULLITPROOF!! Plus I am averaging 29 mpg @70 mph on the hi-way and 31 mpg @55 mph on two-lane country roads!!

2005 Pontiac Grand Prix

great car!

2008-05-16 11:24:42

I bought a used certified 2006 grand prix,base model,and I'm happy with it!It runs well on the highway,and driving it is great with me!

2006 Pontiac Grand Prix

Review of 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix

2008-05-03 07:55:30

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix

love my gxp

2008-04-20 12:09:57

I have the grand prix, gxp v8 and love my car, the speed with 302 horses is great and the car has a great look and style.

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix

2004 GTP COMPETITION

2008-01-10 08:42:56

FLAWLESS, I AM LOVIN IT,BOUGHT IT USED 2005 ACCELERATION IS GREAT, LOOKS EVERYONE LOVES IT R. SAUNDERS

2004 Pontiac Grand Prix

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: