2009 Nissan 350Z Reviews

Nissan 350Z Owner Reviews (7)

4.5 out of 5

Review of 2003 Nissan 350Z

2010-05-17 06:47:35

Love it! The consumer reveiws site a "stiff ride" but I have 18" Konig Beyond rims and low profile tires and the care runs beautifully. In the 2+ yrs I've owned it I have not had a single mechanical malfunction. I can only agree on one downside previously mentioned - the cupholder! But that's it! The affordable mods you can add to this vehicle really make it stand out and allow for your own individuality. I will not let this car go...until the ********* the market at which time I will purchase the hard-top convertible. Rock On...

2003 Nissan 350Z


bad

2009-07-27 16:38:36

not enjoyed my ride

2008 Nissan 350Z

Great Performance for the Money!!!

2009-04-19 12:53:54

I purchased my 2007 350Z with 2K miles in June 07. I have 35,000 miles on it currently. Replaced Original Bridgestone tires at 18K. The handled great but had feathering problem with terrible road noise like the 2003-2006 model. I guess they will never get the feathering issue fixed. I drive spirited all the time. Replaced the Potenza with highly rated Yokohama WX4 all seasons for better mileage. HAH!!! Fronts look brand new with 15K on them while the rears are BALD. I do not spin them and they started to roar at 6K. Only issue mechanically is the bearings in the AC compressor are making noise. Have not fixed the problem yet. I installed Nismo Exhaust knock offs and K&N drop in filters. Exhaust helped some, air filter none. Car handles great and has excellent acceleration for an Automatic. I use the sport shift often and have no issues with the auto. Wish I got the stick but I have heavy traffic in Raleigh, NC. Interior is cheap looking but comfortable. They fixed all problems with the 370Z so I may trade up shortly. I would definiately buy another one. Ride is firm but not jarring. Paint has numerous chips from rocks, I guess the paint is thin on the hood.

2007 Nissan 350Z

The perfect car..

2009-02-16 12:49:39

Is a very nice drive, runs perfect.. It is just the best...I just don't like the color. But ohh well.

2003 Nissan 350Z

2005 Roadster (Convertible)

2009-01-06 12:10:58

Definitely one of the best cars I've owned. My previous car was a corvette. I don't feel like I gave up much horsepower to get a more contemporary style and a more modern look. My wife loves driving the Z car. Though she seldom accelerates enough to feel the full torque of the 287 horsepower, but still loves the power of the car. We still get looks when riding with the top down. The car is an eye catcher. I definitely prefer the convertible model of the Z. It is a great, fun ride with power and looks to spare.

2005 Nissan 350Z

350Z is truly the "BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK!"

2008-09-10 23:06:24

Just one word to describe my 350z. AWESOME!

2007 Nissan 350Z

350z Rocks

2008-08-14 23:11:03

This car is a blast to drive. Responsive, fast, great body shape and interior materials. I get lots of compliments when I take it out. It is looks faster than it really is. I use it as a daily driver and it is great. I have driven it on 2000 mile road trips and it eats up the road. It is somewhat hard to drive slow and smooth. Dont bring any luggage there is no room period. By far the best car for the money.

2006 Nissan 350Z

Review of 2003 Nissan 350Z

2008-08-02 15:24:43

2003 Nissan 350Z

Review of 2005 Nissan 350Z

2008-07-19 20:17:47

i just love my 2005 6 speed roadster i had corvetts but this car hugs the road the great!! i love cars i got this car for my 60th brithday and iam have fun i get alot of looks i feel like teenager!!!i wash the car and wax it every week and only have 23,ooo miles on it thanks patricia

2005 Nissan 350Z

Why I won't own another one

2008-07-19 14:24:54

It's a beautiful car, but here's why I won't own another one. First, at around 12k, a "slip" warning light would come on and all systems would shut down. this would happen while passing, merging onto the interstate, etc. Took it to the dealer. They kept it all day (more than once). Indicated that while it could be a "computer module", Nissan would authorize no repair unless they had an error code. I noted that my life could be on the line until then and injury and death meant lawsuits. The dealer's response: that's Nissan's problem. Called Nissan USA and had to ******* to even get a call back. Finally, a service rep suggested another dealer, but wouldn't even set up the appointment. Took it to the other dealer and they discovered the tires (non-rotating) had been installed with the fronts on the rear. Paid 40 bucks to correct with dealer direction to contact Nissan for reimbursement. Nissan USA put me through the 3rd degree and suggested I had had them rotated, or they were rotated as a "prank" or by "accident." Finally, they said they would reimburse, but by then I said screw it and them. In addition, the review citing cheap interior for a $40k car is accurate down to the floor mats, which wore to holes within 14k (which coincided with a need for the first break job. I previously owned a BMW Z3, and the service (maintenance free) and performance were far superior. Yes, a beautiful head turner and strong horses, but a nickle-dime attitude from the dealer all the way up to corporate. By the way, the "slip" light and the total shutdown problem has returned. My wife has a 2006 Murano which has been problem free; however, Nissan has lost both of us for good.

2005 Nissan 350Z

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: