2009 Mitsubishi Raider Reviews

2009 Raider Autoblog Review

Show More

2009 Raider New Car Test Drive

Mitsubishi Raider Owner Reviews (3)

4 out of 5

Review of 2006 Mitsubishi Raider

2010-01-15 13:40:18

We have owned our Raider for about three years with complete satisfaction of the performance and reliability. Whether it be traveling down a serene Pacific coast road, bouncing along the underdeveloped road to the glass lookout at Grand Canyon or the comfort of being able to travel in the worst of winter weather that the Midwest has to offer. Not to forget the versatility of being able to haul a miriad of cargo from furniture to ladscape rock with ease.

2006 Mitsubishi Raider


Mi

2009-04-27 22:31:02

The interior has a sleek look, very comfortable with a good amount of space inside. Love the space under the back seat, but it does not have a smooth ride, you can defentily feel the bumbs. Nothing like a full size should truck should ride.

2008 Mitsubishi Raider

Buy Something Else !

2009-03-26 08:15:16

I dont know why this truck even made the list and the Nissan Frontier did not. The Raider is being discontinued with the 2010 model coming out this year. I was seriously considering buying this truck, but for the price, it seriously lacked the features that are std on the competitors (Tacoma, Frontier) Features were removed starting with the 2008 model. From my understanding, this truck has the lowest sales in the US, guess thats why its being discontinued. If you just want a truck, buy this, they should be going cheap soon, dealers will try to dump them. Do your research, I did not find any good reviews on this vehicle.

2009 Mitsubishi Raider

'07 Raider

2009-01-11 15:21:48

Nice truck for the money! Better warranty than Dodge's Dakota for basically same truck. Ride beats ford or chevy!!! 6- speed manual is a nice ride! Got roughly 10 more HP with K & N cold air intake to bring it to roughly 220 HP+. Its 4.7ltr V8 brother only makes 230 so I like the six! Needs rear disc breaks is my only complaint. Same block, just minus 2 cylinders. Thumbs up! Dodge engine made in the USA!

2007 Mitsubishi Raider

Review of 2008 Mitsubishi Raider

2008-11-10 13:30:16

The truck handles ok ,but it is by far the most bumpiest ride I have been in. The towing power is not as strong as I would like it to be (ie) pulling a travel trailer down the highway. I would put it in the same catagory as the other midsized trucks.

2008 Mitsubishi Raider

Better than Ford.....

2008-03-01 11:44:46

I traded in an '03 Ranger.... it was a truck... basic...The Raider is awesome ! I LOVE it !

2007 Mitsubishi Raider

Review of 2006 Mitsubishi Raider

2008-01-27 01:40:22

2006 Mitsubishi Raider

Review of 2007 Mitsubishi Raider

2007-10-26 07:43:25

i like the truck what i did not like is buyin the truck with a tow package and the wiring harness was not included

2007 Mitsubishi Raider

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: