2017 Mitsubishi Lancer Reviews

Mitsubishi Lancer Owner Reviews (8)

5.0 out of 5

Excellent Performance and Great on Fuel.

2017-03-13 21:48:58

I owned both a Lancer 2017 and Evolution 2015. My family and I enjoyed the comfortable of a Mitsubishi Lancer SE 2017. Very comfortable and excellent performance. We strongly recommend this vehicle. For the 2015, Mitsubishi Evolution, is even more powerful on performance and extremely amazing.

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer


Mitsubishi Lancer ex is excellent car and the best in its category

2015-11-09 20:22:35

Mitsubishi Lancer for long time has a sporty looking and performance **************** and wondered me with its reliability ...seldom to find this car disabled...

2016 Mitsubishi Lancer

Completely Satisfied

2012-08-09 16:00:46

I absolutely love my Lancer GTS. I have the touring package, and Iove the smaller spoiler, the leather seats, GREAT stereo and HID headlights. Besides the features, the car drives awesome. Plenty of power from the 2.4 liter four, plus I've been averaging decent gas mileage over my 30 mile commute. This is one car I'll be happy with for a long time!

2011 Mitsubishi Lancer

clutch is tricky.

2011-09-06 19:54:34

I have to say man, I myself am a very experienced driver. I have never had problems with other clutches. This clutch in the 2011 lancer gts is tricky. It seems to be catching alittle high, and the smoothest shifts are about a inch from the floor. Its almost like its a floating clutch, I have gotten used to it, and have no mechanical, issues(for now) but I appreciate this post. It will always be a red flag to me incase it becomes a issue. I almost would like to put a stage III clutch anyway. Lol.. Take care.

2011 Mitsubishi Lancer

Clutch Problems 2011 lancer GTS

2011-04-28 00:46:45

I enjoy the car very much yet with less than 10000 miles the Clutch completly Burned . I have been driving for over 38 years all types of vehicles and both auto and stick. I was a C H P officer and drove the mustang when it came out with a stick. I had to tow vehicle to dealer cause the Clutch was stuck and Burning The oder filled the car. Yet The Dealer Victorville Mitsubishi said it not the vehicle fault , nor their Equipment had to be the driver. When I told them my back ground they then said nobody's fault But would not cover any repairs. I then told them to insall a Stage one Clutch Master's setup. I was then told that doing so they would not cover repairs. I advised that they were not doing so now. The new Clutch set up has made the car so much better now it almost seem's to ************* best thing I ever did. Even though it took them almost amonth to get right part's

2011 Mitsubishi Lancer

2 Lancers in my family

2009-04-14 08:40:15

This car is so GREAT! My son bought the 2008 and I drove it and fell in love with it. I bought the 2009 and It is wonderful. It handles well and looks great too. Every home should have a LANCER maybe 2!

2009 Mitsubishi Lancer

Mitsubishi Lancer

2009-01-28 19:59:43

Lancer is what I always wanted-my dreamcar.

2009 Mitsubishi Lancer

Drive one before you buy anything

2008-07-24 15:27:40

I bought a 2008 ES with the Sun and Sound Pkg. It is also a CVT car. I have had it less than a year and it now has 33,000 trouble free miles. At 75-80 the car will get 27-28 mpg. The best warranty in the business. This is our 4th Mitsu and won't be the last. Before you buy you owe it to yourself to check out the Lancer. I think you will be suprised how much car you get for the money.

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer

A solid little car

2008-07-21 14:14:01

I purchased my 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer in May, 2008. I was initially impressed with the Lancer's appearance, but quickly found out that it is indeed a solid, well thought out vehicle. To my pleasant surprise my Lancer actually gets better gasoline mileage than the EPA rating. I routinely get over 34 MPH on the highway, and about 24 MPH while operating in the city. The Lancer's top forte is its handling. It has McPherson Struts and rack and pinion steering, and it handles a bit like a sports car. Very little leaning in hard cornering; the wide 16 inch tires help also. The car has the coldest air conditioner I have ever seen. There is plenty of room for 4 adults, although to call it a 5 passenger car would be a stretch. I am well satisfied with my Lancer and recommend it to anyone who is seeking a high gas mileage vehicle that is fun to drive and offers a high degree of safety with its 7 air bags.

2009 Mitsubishi Lancer

2008 Lancer ES

2008-07-02 12:17:00

This is an excellent car no doubt. With the sun and sound option, I absolutely love this car. The stereo system is outstanding, very loud, and pounds like a minor earthquake. Not the quality of a Bose system, but the Rockford unit is more than satisfactory. With the I-pod jack and six CD changer I am left with nothing to coomplain about. I live at an elevation of 7500 feet so obviously some power is lost but the engine is still fun to run through the five speed gearbox while still averaging better than 30 mpg. For such a small car it has ample interior room and a surprising large trunk. Handling is fairly sporty but not uncomfortable for long trips and the seats aren't bad for a car priced around 15,000. You get a lot for the money I think. One word of advice; get the manual trans, not the six speed auto. The manual gets better mpg and feels much more lively. The bottom line is that you get a lot of car for the money. Just pony up for the good sound system; trust me you won't regret it

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: