2011 Mercury Milan Reviews

2011 Milan Autoblog Review

Show More

2011 Milan New Car Test Drive

Mercury Milan Owner Reviews (10)

5 out of 5

Best Ford Product I have ever owned

2010-10-19 13:24:56

I have 91,646 miles on the odometer. I have had virtually no problems with the vehicle. overall performance has been very good , and I have averaged 26.6 miles per gallons. The v-6 has been great. the plan is to run it to 200,000 miles. I am confident it will reach that goal with routine maintenance\

2007 Mercury Milan


First American Car Since 1993!

2009-12-04 13:08:45

Wow! Swore off domestics when I traded '89 Blazer in for '94 Acura Integra LS. Had a '99 Accord EX-L V6 for a couple years. Then '01 Honda Odyssey EX (still going - 144k). Wanted AWD sedan as a 2nd car. Not too many options (other than Subie) in my price range. I looked at the Fusion SEL, which I loved, but I couldn't find it in Northeast (NY) unless it was black, grey or white. So I looked at the Milan (same car essentially). It's beautiful. The fit and finish is good overall with a couple places that Ford Motor cheaped out. SYNC is the best! Ride is very smooth; handling is not too tight, not too loose. I haven't had this long, but I do love the car. Mine has BLIS and the driver's vision package. Not necessary, but nice features and the rear deck is high enough to impair visibility a bit. I have to admit, Ford Motor is rocking! You brought me back (and I never had a Ford before)to American makes! I have two friends with prior year Milans (an '07 and an '08) and they love them as well. The 2010 is updated with everything previous reviews disliked, so it's even better.

2010 Mercury Milan

Review of 2009 Mercury Milan

2009-10-11 00:34:40

I love everything about this car! I have owned it for 2 months now and I have not had a day of regret over my purchase. I enjoy driving it each day. Fit & finish is top notch. The ride is extremely comfortable and it handles well. Fuel mileage has been in the mid-20's in mostly city driving. I purchased it with the leather interior, sunroof, and the upgraded stereo system. The SYNC system which allows hands free operation of an Ipod and phone is also incredible.

2009 Mercury Milan

It's new, I'll report in a couple months

2009-08-27 21:17:20

2010 Mercury Milan

Review of 2010 Mercury Milan

2009-07-06 21:46:36

2010 Mercury Milan

2008 mercury milan

2009-04-28 13:18:46

i love my car... its good on gas. holds the road real well. i went on one trip in it so far. smooth ride at any given point u cant tekll u are speeding unless u look.. lol.. i just cant get one thing right... i wanna chnge the key code to my car. i cant find the factory code. teh codes i though were it dont work or im not doing it right.HELP

2008 Mercury Milan

2009 mercurt milan 4 cyl premier

2009-04-11 08:05:21

we traded in a paid off 04 acura tsx with over 60,000 miles on it. it held a ton of resale value so that made the trade in worth while on the new one. this car is not even close to acura's quality but neither is the price. we are pleasantly suprised with the ride and features. it gets an honest 25 mpg with combined highway and city driving. we have around 7500 miles on it so far and have had nothing fixed yet.(wish i could say the same about my 08 f 150) overall i'd say this car is a great deal and a great ride.

2009 Mercury Milan

Most surprising

2009-03-29 08:55:15

I am most impressed with the quality, features and ride of my 09 Milan Premiere. I trade from an 07 Lexus es350, no it's not a Lexus but it is everything you need and want from this car class. Ride and handling are excellent, rich features that includes Sync, rear park assist, michelin 17" tires, heated seats, climate control and much more. The mercury edition is for the more mature driver, with softer ride and not all the youth related features such as red and blue lined seats. With Ford's aggressive pricing and financing, you got to put mercury on your list (what a line...)

2009 Mercury Milan

Review of 2007 Mercury Milan

2009-01-09 21:08:51

The car has a terrible rearview for daily parking. The suspension feels like a 20 year old car when it goes over bumps. On a positive note, the engine pick up is good,the exterior is very sportive. I do enjoy long trips on smooth roads.

2007 Mercury Milan

Review of 2009 Mercury Milan

2008-11-30 20:12:49

Very fun to drive car. I have loved owning it.

2009 Mercury Milan

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: