2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class Reviews

Mercedes-Benz S-Class Owner Reviews (9)

4.0 out of 5

S 550 2016 Mercedes

2016-07-30 12:27:44

Best luxury, quality, safest and comfortable auto. .Expensive?Yes, but thee car to own if you can afford it.

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class


Review of 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

2015-04-16 15:01:36

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

2007 S Class transmission

2010-11-23 15:04:03

Been driving Mercedes for over 30 yrs. which I proved to them. Transmission had 34,789 miles, but I was over the warranty period by 4 months, and Mercedes USA in Montvalle N.J. said too bad I should fix it. When I asked to speak to Alan McLaren, VP Customer Service, the service rep. I was speaking to said "he is a very busy person". and there was nobody else to speak to. As much as I love the brand SORRY MERCEDES BUT I WILL FIND SOMETHING ELSE.

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Review of 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

2010-09-25 04:48:21

2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Review of 1999 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

2010-09-25 04:44:59

1999 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

the best car for your money

2009-12-25 08:28:41

i love this car i went from a s550 2 a s63 and i love it. staten island ny

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Purchased S550

2009-04-03 03:33:27

We purchased a 2007 S550 Mercedes. Our vehicle was serviced in accordance with dealership standards. Mercedes recalled the vehicle to change a "computer" that "controlled the transmisson." A few weeks thereafter, the transmisson stopped working. Mercedes required that we pay Thousands of dollars for a new transmission for the relatively new S550. (the vehicle operated perfectly before Mercedes recalled it to change the transmisson related computer.) This was poor customer service and that our vehicle was defective. Be ready to enforce and extend any warranty that you might have on your S550 Mercedes; you may need it soon.

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Extremely disappointing and unreliable

2009-03-25 08:42:34

This is supposed to be the best of the best but having to flatbed this car to the dealership every two or three months is outrageous. The number of defects and breakdowns is surprising for a manufacturer that claims to be the best engineered and assembled vehicle in the world. I have owned other Mercedes vehicles which ranged from pretty good to pretty awful. This is the worst. I will probably never buy another M-B automobile...this one makes me feel cheated and deceived.

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

I love the Mercedes S :0)

2009-01-24 22:49:03

I left my 4.2, S type Jaguar for a Mercedes S class..I love it. I'm not a car guru. I'm a middle age lady and enjoy the styling and comfort this car provides.. It has power when I need it and it's quiet. I'm still trying to figure out all the buttons..:p

2006 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Fabulous Automobile

2009-01-17 17:46:10

This is my 1st Benz. I have had 7 BMW's previously. This car so far has been extremely reliable. We took it on a 1200 mile round trip last Sep. and averaged 27 MPG with the A/C on and an average hiway speed of 75! The 7 speed auto really helps on the MPG. I believe it to be quieter than my Lexus LS430 and more comfortable. Very, very impressed with this car. The stereo is much better than I anticipated also.

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: