2016 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class Reviews

Mercedes-Benz SL-Class Owner Reviews (8)

4.5 out of 5

flawless styling and drive

2015-03-27 10:22:57

Love my SL500. Never an issue and a pleasure to drive.

2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class


Review of 2011 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

2011-05-31 19:15:03

2011 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

Review of 2011 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

2010-09-25 10:26:32

2011 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

Review of 2011 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

2010-09-15 16:59:46

One word----Flawless

2011 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

Review of 2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

2008-11-29 13:07:06

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

2009 SL63 W/Performance Package

2008-11-15 10:21:36

I've Had one for about 5 weeks now and when I get out of it at night I look foreward to getting back into it in the morning. It's the best driving experience I've ever had. It's Powerfull,Luxurious, and just a pleasure to be in. I had a 2006 S55 before the SL63 and I thought that was the best but this car is the cats meow. If you have the opportunity to drive one ,do it.

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

ConvertIble Alert

2008-08-25 21:12:18

I AM A FAN OF MERCEDES CONVERTIBLES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!IF SOMEBODY BOUGHT ME THIS I WOULD NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER EVER TURN IT DOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i GUESS THIS IS A SWELL CAR?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

Sleek Front end

2008-08-24 20:01:41

I own a 2009 SL600 and with 510 hp it is very quick off the line. I owned a corvette, Viper, SL500 and a ferrari and this car drives awesome. Very smooth and sleek. Who cares about gas mileage when your driving this car.

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

Great Car

2008-08-09 11:25:00

I have owned new Jaguars, Corvettes, Cadillacs and this SL 550 tops them all. Comfortable and quick, easy handling and all of the amenities that one could ask for. I think it is agreat car. JS

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

GREAT WEEKEND CAR

2008-07-06 05:01:37

THIS CAR IS GREAT FOR THE WEEKEND. IF YOU PLAN TO DRIVE THIS CAR DAILY, EXPECT HIGH FUEL COST (PREMIUM ONLY) ON-TOP OF THE GAS GUZZLER TAX THAT YOU PAY UP-FRONT. I'M DISAPPOINTED IN THE AUTOMOBILE NOT BEING AS SOUND AS I HAD EXPECTED. YOU TEND TO HEAR ALOT OF BUZZ, SQUEEKS, AND WINDNOISE WHEN DRIVING.

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: