2014 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class Reviews

Mercedes-Benz CL-Class Owner Reviews (6)

4.0 out of 5

Review of 2010 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class

2010-04-08 07:45:47

2010 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class


review

2010-04-07 10:04:54

review

2010 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class

OVERALL BEST CAR!

2008-07-20 17:42:22

i have owned plenty of vehicles since i recieved my liscense i have owned excellent cars. Like my first car was a BMW 650Li that car SUCKED..... Sorry to all you BMW lovers. I also owned the Audi TT i currently own this and i could say im glad i changed to mercedes i was having a problem choosing from the CLK-550 AMG though.. But im VERY glad i chose this it has great features for example NAV works great, heated seats never fail bluetooth and bluetec key are most likely the best. I press one button and my cars windows are all open when i want them too be and my seat is in my position.. But the cool thing about the BMW 650Li was that when you are going fast and you make a turn the seat tightens up

2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class

wish I could upgrade

2008-07-05 08:30:35

I was never a mercedes fan till my husband insist I drive this car.. Now I love it and can't wait to upgrade to a newer cl. my only dissatifaction is the cheap cup holder and under the seat glove box. Other then that I am very happy with the car.

2004 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class

OVERPRICED GAS GUZZLER

2008-07-05 05:12:29

WHEN MY LEASE IS UP, I'LL BE RETURNING MY CAR. WITH A CAR THAT COST 6-FIGURES, I EXPECT MORE QUALITY AND FEW IF ANY VISITS TO THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT OUTSIDE OF THE SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE. THIS IS MY OPINION AN D THE OPINION OF OTHERS WHOM I SPOKE TO.

2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class

md4kidsgam

2008-04-22 04:21:55

after 2 600 cls i now drive a 550s awd amg and a 650i BMW convertable instead.

2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class

Review of 2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class

2008-03-19 06:26:26

2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class

Test1

2007-10-26 12:00:00

Test1

2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class

CL63 AMG

2007-10-17 01:01:36

This car is luxurious and quick as all get go. May not beat a porsche off he line (although it should given the price of the damn thing), but it will get you where you want to go in style, and fast.

This car has night vision, and not only do the seats have both heat warmers as well as coolers, these damn seats give massages as well. If that werent enough, the seats move opposite the direction of the car...ie if you turn the wheel to the left, the right side of the lumbar support inflates, keeping the driver in a set position, even during quick and hairy turns.

The rest of the interior is lined with fine leather and sweade....very nice.

The sound of this natually aspirated V8 is beast like.

There is absolutely nothing wrong with this car, but I am still looking.

2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class

Review of 2003 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class

2007-08-04 11:57:07

~~2003~~~~~~~~~~~~

2003 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: