2018 Lincoln Navigator Reviews

Lincoln Navigator Owner Reviews (5)

4.5 out of 5

Years of owning the Lincoln Navigator

2016-05-15 00:22:56

I would say that this is the best full size suv, I love it, I love how I tower over the rest of the traffic, I feel like I have power, to be way taller and see everything from the huge view out the large windows, there is talk about this suv not having good visibility but with the back up cam and the senors front and back you can't have an excuse to not see out. The only thing that I would complain about is that after two years the running boards that are electric start to stick especially in colder weather, they start to give up and there is not a way to just have them left out. Also the running boards paint fades and chips the quickest. Other than that I have not felt any disappointment. We normally sell them privately after we are done and always have at least two parked on the driveway. They are roomy and safe with the anti-roll technology you can't go wrong! This is a gangster ride!!!

2009 Lincoln Navigator


Nice car

2015-01-15 13:58:10

this seems like a great family car. seems spacious and very nice on the exterior and interior as well.

2015 Lincoln Navigator

LINCOLN GATOR

2010-12-25 19:07:12

Base__4dr_4x4~*************************~BALTIMORE~Maryland~Suburbs~Average~Family~Fun or Weekend Car~N/A~ESCALADE~THE 2010 LINCOLN NAVAGATOR IS THE BEST SUV I HAVE EVER OWNED IT HAS POWER/ LOOKS/ LUXURY/ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES ANYONE COULD ASK FOR AND IT RUNS ON REG GAS .........AND THE MILAGE HAS IMPROVED GREATLY .....................................LOVE MY LINCOLN.....................JIM~false

2010 Lincoln Navigator

Review of 2010 Lincoln Navigator

2009-12-05 03:51:53

2010 Lincoln Navigator

Review of 2007 Lincoln Navigator

2008-11-11 19:47:40

Best car I have ever owned. Look, performasnce, and style is #1. Best looking vehicle on the road. Great road car as well as in town.

2007 Lincoln Navigator

2008 Navigator

2008-07-14 13:55:20

I love this truck. I use it to carry passengers, plastic shts and horse feed-so in other words its my work truck.The sound and navigation system are superior and the SYNC system I had installed at the dealer is the cherry on top. I have every option you can get and I will not want to give this up at the end of my lease. My only problem is my kids are always asking to borrow it for the drop down DVD my grandkids love. I am getting an average of 16.5 MPG with mixed HWY/CTY driving. Gas prices be damned-I am worth it!!!!!!!!!!!!

2008 Lincoln Navigator

My 2008 Lincoln Navigator Is Great So Far!

2008-07-03 04:45:31

My 2008 Lincoln Navigator is performing great so far and I am very pleased with it.The style, luxury appointments, ride, handling and performance are very good.Even friends and business associates are impressed after riding and experiencing the Navi.I will definitely be considering a 2nd Navigator within the next year.

2008 Lincoln Navigator

Review of 2007 Lincoln Navigator

2008-06-01 09:35:00

2007 Lincoln Navigator

Review of 2008 Lincoln Navigator

2007-10-07 04:49:00

2008 Lincoln Navigator

White Chocolate Beauty

2007-09-10 11:42:00

Beautiful Truck. Smooth Ride. Valets LOVE IT. Status symbol, especially on 26 inch Color coded wheels. Great for family trips. Fourth Navigator and still a fan. Best one yet!!!

2007 Lincoln Navigator

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: