2016 Lincoln MKS Reviews

4 out of 5

DannyBoy

2016-06-20 12:35:36

2013 MKS Love this car. This is my third Lincoln. I had a 2004 town Car and I got hit head on at 60 mph. My town car took the hit and I am still here. Then I got a 2013 MKZ loved it but the wife said it was a little small for me. I stand 6.4 so maybe. But I did love the car. Now for the MKS I am 69 and this is the best car I have ever drove. All of the tech ,confort, handling, ride. Great car.I just heard the other day that they are droping the MKS. Big mistake. This is a great car. It ranks right up there with the TOWN CAR.

2016 Lincoln MKS


Really Nice Car

2015-01-19 21:56:47

Really

2015 Lincoln MKS

Great car, great value, great tech features, great fun

2011-05-27 15:25:36

I have had this car for about 6 months now and love it. It gets 20+ MPG in the city and I have reached 27MPG on the hwy. I like the looks of the car and many people have commented how nice it looks, most did not know it was a Lincoln. It is very confortable and I love the Nav System and other media features on the car. The transmission in manual mode makes the car very fun to drive. The dealership was also a plus in my decision to buy this car (4 years regular maintenance) all of the staff is very professional. I would recommend this car to anyone. It is better than my 2007 DTS.

2011 Lincoln MKS

Review of 2009 Lincoln MKS

2010-02-10 21:56:46

I bought my Lincoln MKS in August, but in last 2 months it spend more time in the shop than I am driving. I had a Lincoln Continental, I loved it, it was fast, convenient and very low maintenance. I assumed that that is the Lincoln quality. The MKS has a very slow accelaration, hard to change lane with it or entering in the traffic. It is beautiful but the quality low, and the wrost the service I am getting. They repaired the seal, which was leaking, but damaged my seet and the carpet. So now back in the shop and I am driving a cheap, inconvenient car, while paying for a more expensive "luxorius" car, which was my dream car. Any advice? thanks.

2009 Lincoln MKS

I have a Lincoln MKS

2009-03-20 16:02:53

Yes, the car is beautiful, I have had mine since November. This is my second Lincoln, my first was an LS, loved it, good ride, very quiet, wonderful to drive. The MKS though, has very loud road noise, not what I was used to at all. The torque converter is very rough, shifts hard, and idles very rough. The sales manager assures me this is very normal for the car. Not the Lincoln quality I expected at all.

2009 Lincoln MKS

Lincoln MKS Is A Awesome Car

2009-03-13 08:53:46

I have purchased the 2009 Lincoln MKS with All-Wheel Drive with all of the technology it has to offer and am finding it to be a awesome car. I chose the Tuxedo Black/Charcoal colors and the 19-inch wheels which make the car even more attractive and attention-grabbing. The Lincoln SYNC and Sirius Travel Link are invaluable technological tools to have available on every trip, no matter how long or short they may be. They make finding and locating all sorts of places and services very easy. The handling and responsiveness of the MKS' 273hp engine is awesome. And the ride and luxury of the MKS is totally Lincolnesque! I highly recommend the MKS to everyone who wants a true American luxury sedan with all of the modern technological capabilities and conveniences available today. None of the competitors I test drove, including Cadillac, Mercedes, BMW or Lexus came anywhere near the quality and standards the MKS offers.

2009 Lincoln MKS

Best Lincoln Ever

2009-02-15 08:44:30

I purchased my MKS in November and now have about 5000 miles on it. This is a great looking car and a delight to drive. Plenty of room yet easy to park. The rear view TV camera which at first I thought was a gimmick has made backing up much safer especially if small children are about. I drove from Billerica, MA to Longboat Key,Florida in comfort at just above the speed limit and averaged better than 25MPG.This car handles more like a sports car yet does not tire me on long trips. I am looking forward to the next few years of ownership of this fine American Made Car.

2009 Lincoln MKS

not an owner yet?

2009-02-12 23:05:11

I'm in love with this MKS 'S' is for sexy, this is Lincoln's best addition since the "Town-Car". I own an older T.C.(not going to sell it). I just test-drove the 'MKS' Very-Hot looking, & drives like a real-Lincoln should. I only wish they had a rear-drive version, anyhow I am going to buy one in (smokestone-or-red & maybe cinnamon), I have to see in daylight. This car is not selling because of the econemy & alittle too high-end priced. Lincoln must make price-adjustments, & better incentives!!!

2009 Lincoln MKS

I love this car

2009-01-03 20:54:05

Just bought MKS in August-great car classy features radio with sirius and sinc is great -leather interior-runs great- sporty and luxurury at same time-owned Aviator and town cars in past -but the mks is the best of all-

2009 Lincoln MKS

Review of 2009 Lincoln MKS

2008-11-18 18:56:35

2009 Lincoln MKS

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: