2009 Kia Amanti Reviews

Kia Amanti Owner Reviews (5)

4.5 out of 5

aol user

2010-03-13 11:16:56

Vehicle was purchased after comparing Buick Lucerne, LaCrosse, and Cadillac for 2006 model year. Unique appearance, luxury appointments and price on comparison were main selling points. I have been very pleased with this vehicle in every respect. Gas mileage is the only slight drawback when city driving, but highway is still not too bad. I undertand the newer models were made lighter and did a little better on this. The car always gets compliments--people always ask me what I'm driving. Great luxury car, excellent quality with routine maintenance, and just a very nice ride at a great price. Sorry to see these are not being continued beyond 2009. I'm not sure what I'll trade for when the time comes.

2005 Kia Amanti


I love my 2005 Kia Amanti

2009-10-01 22:12:00

I am very pleased with the choice that I made when I started looking for a new vehicle. The Kia Amanti is everything that I could have asked for. I rented the Amanti in 2006 and I couldn't wait to own one. People always stop, stare and ask me what kind of car that I am driving. They usually think it is a Jaguar or a Benz. I have all of the comfort, beauty and style of the high priced cars and I was able to afford it easily. From my memory and heated seats, garage opener on rear view mirror, adjustable backing rear-view mirrors, front and rear heat and air conditioning, large trunk, large interior, sun roof glide and tilt, anti lock braking system, Infiniti sound system, driver and passenger air bags, to all of the interior and exterior beauty, I am truly happy.

2005 Kia Amanti

Review of 2008 Kia Amanti

2009-06-22 21:08:36

After driving American vehicles, the Kia Amanti with the premium package must be one of the best vehicles on the road. I purchased the vehicle new in November 2008 & have 9,000 trouble free miles! I would no longer consider any vehicle other than a Kia! Also, no other vehicle can match the price for what the Kia has to offer.

2008 Kia Amanti

Great Choice

2009-05-18 23:56:05

I was about to purchase the same day a Lexus, but when I viewed the Kia Amanti and saw that it was loaded with as much gadgets as the Lexus, I chose it. I won't lie, I thought to myself that in this economy, do I really want to shell out a lot of money just for luxury, I think not! Therefore, I got luxury for a far less price than the purchase of the Lexus. By the way, I still have a lot of heads turning when I drive, but I did add a moon roof shield, mud flapps, and side ornaments to set it apart from other Kia cars. Go out and test drive one and I bet you'll purchase one too!

2008 Kia Amanti

Review of 2008 Kia Amanti

2009-03-17 23:06:18

2008 Kia Amanti

Comfortable and powerful

2008-10-08 21:24:46

I have this as a rental and am very impressed with the ride and the power. The first time I pulled out onto the road I gave it too much gas and spun the tires! With anything other than a light tuch to the gas pedal and this thing is like driving a muscle car. It reminds me of a 93 Coupe Deville I once owned as to power and soft ride. I am impressed.

2008 Kia Amanti

Fantastic car

2008-07-14 13:08:39

One of the best worry free cars I have owned. 50,000 miles now and nothing serious or any problems. Still have original tires, maintain tire pressure per specs and proper rotation, they have performed well. The engine is great. At the first oil change I used Mobile 1 Oil and have ever sinced. The engine problems or transmission issues. Brakes are doing well. Only one complaint is that the sheet metal used to make the car lighter is a bit thin and it does not take much to put a ding in the car door panel. The dealer easily takes them out but it is a pain. I love the KIA family of products. I am considering another one now.

2004 Kia Amanti

Review of 2004 Kia Amanti

2008-05-03 12:21:38

2004 Kia Amanti

Review of 2004 Kia Amanti

2008-03-02 09:45:02

2004 Kia Amanti

Review of 2005 Kia Amanti

2008-01-14 06:37:46

2005 Kia Amanti

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: