2018 Ford F-350 Reviews

3 out of 5

Review of 2010 Ford F-350

2012-10-13 11:27:07

I love my truck. Everyone(public) tells me to get rid of it because it will have problems, but i refuse i have not seen any complaints against the 2010 f350 anywhere. And the only people says don't buy it is the people on this site but they have not said what was or is wrong with the trucks. I only use one dealer for maintenance and that is Kinsel ford in Beaumont, TX. They are the best they go above and beyond for me. If you live this direction go by and ask for Treasa

2010 Ford F-350


2011 Ford F 350 Crew Cab gas engine

2012-09-21 12:41:50

I am very sorry I purchased this truck. Ford forget to get user input before putting it on the market. I pull a 4-6 horse trailer and it has trouble pulling, gas milage is 6-10 mpg. In the city and around the house it gets less than 6MPG, on the highway the best I have done pulling an aluminum trailer (no camper, 4000 lbs empty) is 12 MPG. The ride is awesome. The step in the back is nice but not accessible when hitched to a gooseneck. The running boards stop at the back door so there is no way to get up into the cab unless you climb up the tire! The rear backing camera is nice but does not worked when the tail gait is down. There is no rear backing camera option for lining up the bed to the trailer. You can not see over the rear seats. The motor has difficulty pulling a load and down shifts occasionally. We had it reprogrammed ************ down shifts. On the test driver it appeared to get abou 15 MPG but I have never seen that again unless I am going downhill. This was an expensive truck with leather, all options etc. The ride is awesome but I would not purchase this truck to pull anything and can not wait to get rid of it! The Dealer has tried but can not do anything to help. The door molding also come loose as it does on my other Ford. They just pop off.

2011 Ford F-350

F350

2012-08-16 02:17:34

Just had my F350 for 2 months but have towed our trailer about 2000 miles.The towing was great and the seats were good.

2012 Ford F-350

ford needs good techs

2010-10-22 17:11:49

over rated , 6.4 diesel, poor performance, low fuel mileage, i have had this truck for 8 months have 32000 miles on it and have broke down, 2 fuel pumps , ac problems and my ford dealer can not fix anything . VERY DISAPPOINTED. GAVE UP AN AWESOME GMC SIERRA . SAVE YOUR MONEY . BUY SOMETHING ELSE.

2010 Ford F-350

2000 F-350 4dr dualy 4x4 7.3 diesel-Auto

2010-09-13 22:50:42

270k miles on her, she has everything TV's including fridge & power everything even a fold out sleeper back seat,use Bio-fuel & helps keep my oil cleaner, w/270k miles engine is strong as ever (also have 2000 F-250 see my review)as mentioned made mistake salesman talked me into '05 6.0 worst truck ever! Sold 6.0- 1/2 a yr later whew!At the time dealership offered me $8000. for my dualy,so said 'NO' I'd sell her myself LUCKLY at the time didn't 'push' selling HER. Now, People have offered me $18k just this yr for this truck, others have told me how upset they are for selling thier 7.3!Thought It would be a good idea to do review of best Truck made!Do change the air-exhuast exchange & added adjustable chip, wow what a truck & motor combo!

2000 Ford F-350

Just Bought It!

2010-04-26 19:32:54

I just purchased a 2011 Ford F-350 Lariat Super Duty. It's the new 6.7L PowerStroke Diesel V-8. I'm very impressed with the performance it puts out while pulling my 5th wheel camper. One thing I disapprove of is the diesel exhaust fluid. You must change this on top of every oil change. It causes only 10% emmissions. The cab and chassis trucks hold 6 gallons of it and regular trucks hold 5 gallons. It costs about $10 per gallon so it's $50 more on top of an oil change. It's government doing this to reduce emissions. Dodge and Chevy's 2011 model diesels will have this too so it's all going to this. Semi-trucks will be doing this too. I'm impressed with fuel economy too. Without my camper, I get about 17mpg city and 22mpg highway! While pulling my camper, I don't drive in the city but I get 18mpg highway! Very impressed! This should be your next diesel!

2011 Ford F-350

TERRIBLE!

2010-01-20 13:33:00

comercials are commercials this car is a terrible waste of money. Compared to the Chevy trucks go there, this is just getting sold because of its ads.

2010 Ford F-350

03 F350 Supercab 8 Ft Bed 7.3 Diesel

2009-12-03 04:56:11

In 1999 I bought a 24 ft cuddy cabin boat. I had a F-150. From the time I bought the boat I knew the F-150 was too small and looked at every piece of information I could get my hands on concerning the purchase of an adequate tow vehicle. I came up with the answer or answers. The perfect truck body would be the Ford Superduty. The perfect engine was the Cummins. The perfect tranny was the Allison. Trouble was the truck wasn't made. In 03 Cummins was and still is the power to have. Now Ford has a good 5 speed tranny but in early 03 they didn't. Dodge at that time didn't have a good auto tranny neither did Ford but the Ford tranny was better than Dodge. Chevy had the best tranny but I wasn't going for a diesel with an aluminum head I don't care who built it. After much thought and rethought I settled on Ford if I could still get a 7.3 diesel. The 6.0 was out then but I never buy something in it's first year and I am glad I didn't. I bought the Ford with the 7.3 Navistar Diesel. I have towed my boat all over hell and back and have never had any trouble. I use Mobil Delvac One Synthetic in the Motor and Mobil 1 in the tranny. The only thing I have done to that truck other than oil and filters is I just changed the batteries. Not bad since the truck was built in Sept. of 02. Other than that, original everything. Now whoever reads this article is looking at one of these used. I can't tell you what to look for because I never had anything to go bad. I know Ford had a recal on a cam position sensor and a cruse control button that liked to short out but other than that this truck has had the crap kicked out of it every summer since 03 and hasn't given me any problem. Now if I had to buy a new one today I'd go through the whole education process again and God only knows what I would buy. This was my pick in 03. Good luck and keep truckin!

2003 Ford F-350

MY F-350 DRW REGULAR CAB 4X4 PICKUP THAT'S DIESEL!!!

2009-11-26 20:12:29

I'm from West Virginia, and around here we need trucks and SUVs with power to get around our mountains, hills, and snowy winter roads. That's why I bought a 2009 F-350 dually. It handles winter roads great and I've pulled up to 20,000 pounds with it and it acted like it wasn't even pulling! It's got the 6.4L Twin Turbo Powerstroke Diesel engine in it! It gets about 16mpg highway and 10mpg city without pulling anything. When I was pulling 20,000 pounds to Kentucky it got about 12mpg highway and 7mpg city. That's terrible but I don't care. It beats my neighbor's Dodge Cummins!

2009 Ford F-350

I love my truck...

2009-10-07 13:58:45

This is the best truck we've ever owned. Even the newer ones have an inferior diesel; we prefer the 7.3L V-8 diesel over the newer 6.4L versions. Our only complaints are: It was supposedly built with a heavy duty tranny and tow package; but we pull a 35 foot six horse trailer, and had tranny problems twice. Also, we've had to replace the alternator on it nearly every year since we've had it. The truck overall is terrific, love those heated seats! It gets great fuel mileage for what it is. I just got 13.2 mpg doing 80 mph, bucking strong head and cross winds to New Mexico and back! I wasn't towing that trip, but with a full trailer of horses, and truck full of kids, we still average over 12 mpg.

2002 Ford F-350

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: