2018 Ford F-150 Reviews

Ford F-150 Owner Reviews (15)

4.5 out of 5

Raptor

2018-06-21 03:17:24

The RAPTOR is the best pickup in the World and forever .😱

2018 Ford F-150


Campyone

2016-05-25 23:02:10

bought my truck new Dec 2005,, Sorry to say that there have been too many issues , Spark plugs that break (case action suit against Ford for it) CamPhaser goes out way to early mine at 95,000 K Everything plastic cracks and breaks replaced piece by windshield twice already, air bags, Radio went out after 50,000 k.. I take really good care of my vehicles but it was to no avail with this Ford. Can't say I will do a Ford again.

2006 Ford F-150

Ford Convert

2016-05-05 10:15:00

2015 F-150 XLT 302A package XTR and FX4 SuperCrew with 2.7L EcoBoost 4x4I have read a lot of reviews on this truck and people seem to complain about the ride. The first thing I noticed when I took the truck out was how incredibly smooth the ride is. I actually feel like I’m floating when I drive this truck. Yes , bad roads can be bumpy but that can be said for any truck. I used to own a RAM with the 4 corner air suspension and I have to say I find this truck at least as smooth as the RAM was perhaps even smoother.Secondly , the 2.7L EcoBoost engine. What a terrific engine this is. When you put your foot down it really takes off. It is much more spirited than the HEMI I used to drive. I have owned this truck for about a month . I bought it used with 14,500 km on it. I have put about 1000 km on so far and the mileage (mostly city driving) is 12.8L/100 km (18.4 mpg) which is far better than any truck I have ever owned . I quite like the Auto Stop/Start feature. Not sure why anyone wouldn’t. It is so seamless when you take your foot off the brake it is started and ready to go by the time you get your foot on the gas pedal. The ride is also very quiet . Minimal to no cabin noise at highway speeds. Visibility is excellent.The My Ford Touch. Also have read a lot of negative reports on this system. I quite like it. The voice activated commands work well. Reads my texts to me. I have previously used the Uconnect from RAM and whatever Nissan has in their vehicles. This system is at least as good as the Uconnect and way ahead of Nissan. Some reviews also complain about the number of buttons on the steering wheel. In order to have access to all the systems at your finger tips , buttons are required. If they weren’t there , people would complain there wasn’t access from buttons on the steering wheel. It’s not hard to figure out. They are grouped together i.e. cruise control lower left , phone and voice activation lower right , etc. The rear camera is very clear and I have the 8 inch screen so that’s nice too. The LED’s in the bed are a real nice touch too. Can just turn on and off at bed level. If you forget to turn off , no worries , they will automatically shut off after 10 minutes.My truck is the tuxedo black. I swore I would never own another black vehicle after owning one in the late 80's. I got such a great deal on this truck I couldn’t turn it down regardless of color. This is a very nice black. It is quite sparkly. I am actually glad I have this color.The seats are comfortable. Lots of room in the rear. I don’t have air conditioned seats but I do have heated seats and they do heat quickly.I really like the updated interior design on the 2015 F-150. I didn’t much care for the round vents on previous models.I wanted the bench seat rather than the console but was afraid storage would suffer. Even with the bench seat there is all kinds of storage to fit whatever you may actually carry in a vehicle. I don’t need it to be big enough to hold a suitcase !!All in all this is a terrific truck. I never thought I would ever own a Ford but I sure am glad to have this truck. It is a pleasure to drive and I look forward to driving it every time I get in it.My only regret is that this truck does not have the tailgate step. But this is an amazing truck from top to bottom and front to rear. I absolutely love it !!! If you are considering buying a truck , make sure you take out an F-150 . You won’t be disappointed !!The remote has the key inside and reacts quickly when you press a button. There was always a delay with the remote from Nissan. The blind spot mirror in the mirror is just a small touch but is so very useful. Maybe it is all the small things that Ford got right along with a terrific engine all wrapped in a beautiful tuxedo black truck . I just love driving it.

2015 Ford F-150

como obter o carro

2015-12-26 08:31:30

quero o jeep a prestacao

2016 Ford F-150

NICE

2015-02-03 22:24:41

Very nice truck

2015 Ford F-150

Mr.

2014-07-17 11:26:46

I have owned several F-150 pickups over the years and my 2014 limited is just outstanding.. I almost would rather drive it than my 2013 427 Corvette.

2014 Ford F-150

A very different, Very high priced truck.

2014-01-24 14:12:34

Limited 4x4 SuperCrew Cab Styleside 5.5 ft. box 145 in. WB~*************************~Rosamond~California~Highway~Average~Daily Commuting~Family~None~Dodge Ram and Toyota Tundra.~Bought my Limited a few months ago and I am very pleased with the vehicle. The interior red leather is soft and looks very good. The seats are what seats should feel like. Toyota, Honda, Kia, and the rest of the Asian vehicles should be paying attention. I really dislike the little bitty cars that have a window by your head and when you shut the door, it pushes against your hip. Just don't like the compacts at all. The Limited has ALL the room you could use in a vehicle. Back seat bottom folds up to reveal a flat floor for loading. The Sony Stereo is not loud like some after market units but it is very lifelike and clear. Pickup is like a V8. The ecoboost is quiet and powerful. Gets same gas mileage as a V8. Limited trucks come with almost every option Ford can put on this truck. It is the top of the F150 model line. My Limited is VERY quiet and smooth riding. Little tire noise if any. 22" Pirrelli tires really help with that. The only down side to this vehicle is the price. It is above over priced. It is Ford's "cash cow" so your are paying for the options and "prestige" of driving a Limited. The truck should be priced in the low 40's IMHO. Don't get the extra cost paint. The stock paint looks just as great. I recommend the 2013 Ford Limited but not the price.~true

2013 Ford F-150

Ford F150 Crew Cab l Long Island NY l New York Ford l Awesome Deal

2012-05-22 20:50:49

I Just Bought Leased a Ford F150 Platinum Crew Cab and this truck is truly unbelievable blows the competition away in every aspect . Everything is voice activated like Climate, audio, weather, sports info, etc . The Ecoboost engine is Serious !! tremendous amount of torque and HP , ability to tow 11,300 pounds from a V6 getting great fuel economy . The power running boards really got me LOL :) I found a great Ford Dealer loaded with truck inventory at the East end of Long Island in Wine Country ... Thanks to Lucas Ford and my salesman Tim for making it such an easy Truck Buying Experience and taking the time to teach me all this amazing technology ... Highly recommend this dealer ! Check them out LucasFordNY.com

2012 Ford F-150

2010 SVT RAPTOR, 6.2L

2011-03-30 08:22:40

AFTER OWNING IT FOR A YEAR NOW, I CAN SAY THIS IS THE MOST FUN TO DRIVE PICKUP I HAVE EVER OWNED. WAITING FOR THE 6.2L ENGINE WAS DEFIANTLY WORTH IT! IT HAS THE POWER TO GET ANYTHING YOU MIGHT NEED DONE AND THEN SOME. THE FIT AND FINISH IS THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS. THE TRUCK MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE A BETTER DRIVER. ELECTRONICS ARE STATE OF THE ART, AS ARE THE MANY INCLUDED OPTIONS. BOTTOM LINE, "I LOVE IT!!!"

2010 Ford F-150

11 F150 xlt super cab 302--4x4

2011-03-22 09:56:11

I just got this truck, I have had several rangers--one frontier, I really like the room, according to the instant gas mileage reading I am getting 20 plus or minus a little at flat highway 60 mph, nice ride, good looks, I drove a silverado and went back and bought the Ford--it just looks more like a truck, it sits quite a bit higher, the seat is more comfortable and the dash is sharper. The 302 seems to have plenty of power. I don't tow much heavy but it is supposed to do well there also.

2011 Ford F-150

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: