2008 Chrysler Crossfire Reviews

Chrysler Crossfire Owner Reviews (8)

5.0 out of 5

2005 Chrysler Crossfire srt6 coupe

2016-03-12 00:13:47

Owned this car for about a year - no problems - terrific handling and very fast - Highly recommend.

2005 Chrysler Crossfire


Underrated.

2015-11-07 22:36:52

A really fun car to drive fast. The handling is terrific on hot dry roads. They are summer fun cars and have no place on snow covered streets. I happen to like the looks of the car which is personal preference. The engine and drivetrain which are both Mercedes built have been strong and reliable.I have the 06 LTD, and no regrets.

2008 Chrysler Crossfire

Review of 2005 Chrysler Crossfire

2009-09-15 21:31:16

I just bought a 2005 limited. I have been in awe of the crossfire since i noticed the first one on the road...definately gets your attention. I have only had it for a week but i absolutely LOVE ******* my dream car.

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

amazing car.

2009-07-27 16:34:20

amazing performance,great styling.4 stars.

2008 Chrysler Crossfire

Review of 2008 Chrysler Crossfire

2009-05-29 17:00:19

the Crossfire is a great looking fast two seater I get a lot of "nice car" comments for passers by . It is very pricey on maintenance and the run flat tires are a hassle if you have to replace one. the gas milage is ok ,but it requires high test gas. I am not a big guy ,but even for me the interior is a little tight. I would not buy again......Hines

2008 Chrysler Crossfire

Great weekend car

2009-02-25 17:23:34

After two years and 60,000 miles, I needed to be a one-vehicle guy. I traded the Crossfire Limited Roadster (in the red color that drew many comments) for a more practical sporty car, but would say I thoroughly enjoyed everything about the car except traveling in it, when the road and wind noise were a bit much. It required NO maintenance beyond oil changes, and was the thumbs-up vehicle everywhere we went. Great fun, fast in the corners, and the perfect car for drives in the Smokies on warm days.

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

Crossfire

2009-02-18 12:43:56

I own two-a roadster and a coupe! They are very nice vehicles. They are not expensive to maintain. Unless you consider an oil change expensive. I have 70K miles on the coupe and go to the same dealership for service, but it has only needed oil changes and tires. Great German engineering thank's to Daimler-Benz partnership. A luxury sports car with out a high price. Unbelievable prices on used, which is how I bought my second. And I still get thumbs up on the road. I can't imagine how fast the 6 speed SRT must be!

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

Five Stars for this vehicle....

2008-10-28 22:20:26

I am overwhelmingly thrilled with this spicy convertible. It is smooth on the highway and gets great mileage. Sure, it is tight on the interior- not meant for super-tall athletes, (we have one in the family who is 5'10" and has no difficulty) but great for a woman and as sleek as it gets. I prefer this over the Lexus convertible, and parked side by side, it stands on its own for a lot less money. I would certainly buy this car again. I only wish I could drive it all year long in the northeast!

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

I love this car!

2008-09-11 13:23:29

I have been looking at the Crossfire for over 5 years and was finally able to purchase one. I love it!! The mileage has been much better than qouted - I'm getting 25-30 mpg driving to and from work. I love the comfortable ride and the looks my car gets. It's a hot car and very fun to drive.

2006 Chrysler Crossfire

Great sports car. Bad marketing.

2008-07-25 01:11:42

I'm a happy Crossfire owner. This car is fast, agile and absolutely beautiful. Downsides include tight interior space (not unusual for the class), pricey maintenance, mediocre milage and fairly high insurance. I'd buy it again.

2008 Chrysler Crossfire

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: