2009 Chrysler Aspen Reviews

Chrysler Aspen Owner Reviews (12)

5.0 out of 5

LOVE IT!

2009-11-04 22:50:03

We were thinking about getting the Pacifica..downsizing from Town & Country. Then Chrysler decided to quit making them. Just happened to look at the Aspen and saw good reviews, so we went to test a 2007 model that only had 8,000 miles on it. Wow, de we fall in love! Have been driving it since June and so far so good. It is NOT for anyone looking for a gas efficient vehicle. We get about 18 on the Highway and 14 in city. But this is a smooth, luxury ride, good for the long road trips or across town! We have all the bells and whistles and love every one! Only thing I'd like to have that we don't have is the back up camera..although the rear view mirrors do adjust down when backing up! This car earns 5 stars in my book!

2007 Chrysler Aspen


Review of 2007 Chrysler Aspen

2009-09-22 13:26:52

2007 Chrysler Aspen

Surprising Aspen

2009-02-22 12:45:31

If you are in the market for a large SUV that seats up to eight persons comfortably, you might want to consider the Aspen. We purchased a WP Chrysler Signature series 4X2 limited model. It has a 5.7 liter Hemi engine. We looked at Chevy Tahoe LTZ and Toyota Sequoias with similar equipment. If your looking for a safe family vehicle at an affordable price take a look at the Aspen and I think you'll be surprised.

2008 Chrysler Aspen

What a vehicle

2008-12-13 07:08:18

I purchased my 2008 Aspen this past September..I can say wow!..I have had a multitude of cars , trucks, SUV's, vans and this is some vechile...I don't want to just call it a truck because when your in it you feel like your in a luxury car, Mine is loaded with just about every option, it is not bad at all on gas (has the new Hemi) rides well, handles like a dream is VERY sure footed in thr rain and other sloppy road conditions. I have driven over 1,000,000 miles in the past 27 years and this is one of the best vehicles I have owned. I love the new "live" GPS that keeps me aware of and out of traffic probles, super sound system, good visabilty and headlights that really light up the road from curb to curb. For a vehicle this size it has an incredable turning radius and is a breeze to park. The back up camera makes it very easy to hook up to any of my trailers by my self and for parking. I don't see how anyone could go wrong with this one. Chrysler really did there homework on this...and I will say this...I looked at the Durango first and although they are basically the same the level of trim and apperance as well as creature comforts in the Aspen are far superior to that of the Durango!! Great Job Chrysler!!

2008 Chrysler Aspen

THIS IS 3RD SUV BUT THE MOST LUXURY FOR THE SAME COST

2008-09-03 22:44:20

I FEEL THAT THE ASPEN COMPARED TO MY 2 FORMER CHEVY SUV(S) OFFERED: 1-MORE INTERIOR ROOM 2- BETTER LOOKING INTERIOR 3- MORE APPEALING EXTERIOR 4-MORE POWERFUL BETTER DESIGN ENGINE 5- MORE STANDARD EQUIPMENT 6- EASIER FOLDING SEATS 7- 0% INTEREST + CASH ALLOWANCE 8- 100,000 10 YEAR WARRANTY. 9- 1 YEAR FREE SIRRUS RADIO. ALL FOR THE SAME COST OF MY FORMER SUV(S)

2008 Chrysler Aspen

LOVE MY ASPEN

2008-08-02 10:56:45

I traded in my Dodge Ram in the middle of December for my Aspen and was not looking forward to driving a new vehicle in the snow and ice. I leave for work before the plows are out so most of the roads are covered. The road I live on has many fields and the road will have many dirfts across it and is known to be blown shut with the snow. My Aspen never bobbled or slid. I feel very comfortable knowing how well it handles in the winter as well as the summer. I thought My truck handled great until I drove the Aspen. It is the best handling vehicle I have ever owned and do not regret trading in my truck, even in the middle of winter. It fits the whole family comfortably plus a couple extra friends as well. The sound system is awesome. I love the heated seats in the winter and in the summer, try the heated seats with the air on! It is a great stress reliever after work. The one of the reasons I loved my truck was the HEMI. So I was very happy that My Aspen also had the HEMI. It has all the power when you need it. My husband loves to drive My Aspen and can't believe how quick it responds. I get many double takes when I'm driving or in a parking lot. I have had men ask me how it drove and handled and been complemented on what a nice looking vehicle it is. I would highly recommend the Aspen to anyone, esp. anyone with a family.

2008 Chrysler Aspen

its awesome

2008-07-19 13:06:11

my mom just got a used 08 aspen that is ********** got leather seats, sirius radio, am, fm, an mp3 jack & cd player. i just love it.

2008 Chrysler Aspen

Lovin' every minute of it!

2008-03-01 03:16:57

2007 Chrysler Aspen

MY ASPEN OFTEN TURNS HEADS

2008-02-11 11:52:37

I don't know where to start to explain how much I love my Aspen.

2007 Chrysler Aspen

LUXURIOUS YET ECONOMICAL

2007-11-04 03:47:35

I love my new Aspen, It is a beautiful suv that attracts attention, and I get compliments from complete strangers. My family of eight sits comfortably in the truck, and I get better gas mileage in it than in my minivan and my Aspen is a hemi.

Loving It!!!!

2008 Chrysler Aspen

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: