2018 Chevrolet Impala Reviews

4 out of 5

Look my 2014 Impala

2016-12-30 15:28:14

I love my 2014 Impala from front to back. The ride is outstanding and the looks are outstanding for sure. My wife enjoys driving it as much as I do. Great family care all the way. Recommend this one for anyone.

2017 Chevrolet Impala


Third Impala. They just get better!

2015-10-24 15:31:32

Love my LTZ! Long time Impala owner. 1979 purchased used after college put 100,000 miles on it. 2004 bought new 110,000 miles, still rolling along for a friend. LOVE the power and styling of my now one year old 2014.

2014 Chevrolet Impala

Absolutely Awesome

2015-02-10 00:58:48

I have owned more than 50 different new cars over my 45+ years of driving. I must say that my preference is in performance vehicles but with a tinge of luxury as well. I have owned a 1970 Pontiac GTO Judge, 1972 Ford Thunderbird, 1974 Cadillac Coupe Deville, 1987 Chevrolet Z-28, 2001, 2002 and 2004 Chevrolet Corvettes as well as many others. I recently owned a 2014 Chevrolet Impala LT with all the options and drove it for 39000 miles before trading again. This trade was very sad for me as The New Impala with the V6 has everything you could want in a car. Fantastic Design inside and outside. You will get comments from everyone who sees it. The interior is extremely comfortable and pleasing to the eye. The ride is comparable to a fine sports car with great handling, stopping ability and performance for a car of its class. It was picked as Car of the year by the automotive magazine industry for 2015. Now here is the RUB-- Trade In Value for the Greatest Car I have ever owned was 49.3% of the MSRP of this car and I shopped trade value at several dealerships 60 miles apart and that was the best offer and it was just what KBB was showing too. TO ME THIS MAKES NO SENSE AT ALL___KBB/BS

2015 Chevrolet Impala

Review of 2000 Chevrolet Impala

2014-07-06 18:43:43

2000 Chevrolet Impala

Review of 2014 Chevrolet Impala

2013-12-31 17:01:37

Very good replacement for our 2001 Monte Carlo. Quieter, Better ride, Better performance ---- A great road car!

2014 Chevrolet Impala

Great Car

2013-09-15 09:12:50

Handles like a sports car!!!!!!!!!!!!

2014 Chevrolet Impala

Well worth the price!

2013-09-03 19:44:57

This is the first car that I have owned where I opted for all the options. I did so because General Motors did a great job with the redesign of the Impala. The previous editions of the Impala were lack luster as they had very little “ummph” in the interior and exterior. Whereas this new Impala is awesome and eye dropping. For starters the spacious interior makes this a great car to travel in. The interior materials in this car are soft and supple and the way they blended the Mojave interior in my car is just amazing. The black, gray and peanut butter colors make for an awesome visual statement. I have room aplenty now. The Impala allows my two kids to sit far enough apart and I am now free of the he/she hit me problems! The exterior lines are aggressive, and add complexity to the car. The infotainment system is great and easy to manage. The metallic blue paint job on mine coupled with the chrome makes the car sparkle in the sun. Have I mentioned how this car moves yet? While the car will move, it also moves gasoline. This is my only complaint; however, I knew that prior to the purchase. Nevertheless for the first few weeks I had to remind myself not to step on the petal as I wanted to feel the 305 horsepower tear the road up! GM did a great job in its decision to revitalize the Impala brand. The aesthetics of the car are great traded in a 2013 Malibu for this car that I had purchased in February of 2013; as the space was somewhat cramped. Purchasing the Impala is and was money well spent.

2014 Chevrolet Impala

Review of 2008 Chevrolet Impala

2013-08-26 20:38:20

BOUGHT THE VEHICLE USED . WITH 10K MILES I YEAR OLD. CAR IS IN EXXELLENT CONDITION HAS 49 K MILES HAS BEEN EXCELLENT VEHICLE WITH NO PROBLEMS MILEAGE IS GODD , GREAT CAR TO DRIVE ESPECIALLY IN THE INTERSTATE, AS A FORMER GM WORKER MANY YEARS AGO THIS IS AN EXCEELNT FULL SIZE CAR ESP[ECIALLY BUYING IT I YEAR OLD WITTH LOW MILEAGE BRS/ DAYTON OHIO

2008 Chevrolet Impala

GREAT CAR

2013-08-09 13:41:29

V-6 LEATHER SEATS, BOSE SPEAKERS. VERY COMFPRTABLE RIDE FOR MONEY. GREATLY SURPRISED. TO OLD TO DRAG AROUND. BOUGHT CAR FOR STEREO AND COMFORT. GET GOOD GAS MILEAGE. 33MPG ON HIGHWAY AT 70-80 MPH. ONLY 49K MILES RIGHT NOW. DO HAVE PROBLEM WITH BLIND ZONE ON PASSINGER REAR VEIW MIRROR.

2009 Chevrolet Impala

26 36 40

2013-05-29 22:12:44

price is stated as 26k to 36k . but as reviewed is 40k ??? im guessing this is true of all cars . so why cant aol tell the truth ?

2014 Chevrolet Impala

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: