2019 Chevrolet Corvette Reviews

Chevrolet Corvette Owner Reviews (26)

5.0 out of 5

holamono

2018-04-15 20:05:10

yesmono

2008 Chevrolet Corvette


<

2018-04-14 13:53:36

<

2010 Chevrolet Corvette

<

2018-04-14 13:52:20

<

2008 Chevrolet Corvette

"/>

2018-04-14 13:50:01

"/>

2009 Chevrolet Corvette

not happy

2017-12-05 17:57:18

Chevrolet - Warranty Question On Vehicle I Own-Additional Info:Hay Merry Christmas to all and I got my gift early 2007 Malibu has only 47,000 transmission just went out missed the warrienty by 3 months for years but also replaced alternator struts broke so will they do anything no Plus Im disable 67 wife 73 works and this and gmc does not care about me

2007 Chevrolet Corvette

2016 Corvette Cpe. LT-2

2016-10-28 10:38:23

I've owned 14 Corvettes previously and can say this is the best by far and well ahead of its foreign competitors most of which are well over priced and supported by media with questionable influences.

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

Colonel, USAF (Retired)

2016-06-26 08:33:23

My current 2016 Z51 Corvette is the 8th one I have owned over the years and by far the best in every way - looks, performance, and handling - the total package. My first one was a new 1966 which makes the current one 50 years since my first. I have really enjoyed them all, but this current one is absolutely amazing.

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

My 7th Corvette

2016-04-09 21:00:45

I have owned 7 Vettes over the years ( 82, 91, 93, 95, 97, 99, and my current 2007). When the car first came out I couldn't afford a new one, but knew one day it would happen. Since the C7's came out the C6's have become affordable. I knew which one I wanted, and went on my Corvette search for the next 4 months. Every weekend was taking me all over my state and other states looking for my dream car. So after all that time, I found her 15 minutes away at a local Chevy Dealer. This car has been everything I had hoped for. The performance is nothing less than outstanding. It's comfortable on long trips and the gas mileage was where Chevy said it would be. I have 16,000 miles on it now, but in Indiana you are limited to a seasonal vehicle. Some people bought theirs to drive (I understand that) but wanted to keep her new looking. The only issue I have had is the rear end noise. From a stop around a parking lot it would sound like a clicking sound or a pop sound. Took it in and was told this was a normal thing with this car. It would require them to keep the car a few days and had to replace the plates on the interior of the rear end. I had an extended warranty and only had to pay the $100 deductible. The total bill was almost $4000, so that warranty paid for itself after this one repair. Since the repair, quiet and runs awesome. I pulled out on the highway today and this truck came flying up on my ass (or tried to) and all I had to do was push on the pedal and off I flew. Smoked him. So in closing, if you get a chance for an 07 get one. You won't be disappointed. Add an extended warranty when purchasing a Vette because everything can be expensive and they are priced so you can add that with your loan. If you have the cash, go on line and get one. Money well spent.

2007 Chevrolet Corvette

nice

2015-12-29 02:27:37

very cool

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

CORVETTE

2015-11-03 16:52:58

My 2013 Corvette Z-06 was about $85,000 and will run up one side and down the other of any Anti-American Jap crap around, while getting 17-26 miles to a gallon. Rellable and extremely comfortable for long trips too.

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: