2011 Cadillac STS Reviews

Cadillac STS Owner Reviews (4)

5.0 out of 5

Review of 2009 Cadillac STS

2009-06-08 11:15:06

VALUE IS MY FIRST CONSIDERATION WITH PERFORMANCE AND COMFORT&SAFETY.I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY CHOICE.GETTING 22.5 MPG ROAD AND 19.0 AROUND TOWN. BEST FEATURES: HEADS UP DISPLAY, RADAR FOR BLIND SPOT PAINT(BLACK CHERRY),ACCELERATION,BRAKES SUPERIOR, SEAT COMFORT SUPERIOR .I AM PLEASED WITH MY SELECTION HAD MERCEDES S-500 PRIOR NO VALUE. DISLIKES: : SMALL REAR SEAT TOO MUCH BLING PROBLEM WITH BLUTOOTH COMPLIATED GPS

2009 Cadillac STS


STS vs. Lexus

2009-01-22 19:10:47

When the lease to my 2005 STS was up, I decided to shop around and test drive a Lexus to compare. It took me four test drives winding up with the $72,000 Lexus to get the ride, comfort and amenities of the STS. I then drove a BMW and an Audi and felt every bump in the road. What??? Feeling every bump in the road is not my idea of a luxury car. I confidently ordered myself a 2007 STS, this time a six cylinder with a 100,000 mile warranty - the description above of 50,000 is incorrect. I love this $52,000 automobile although next time, I will again choose the 8 cylinder instead of the 6. The 8 is the quietest auto I have ever experienced. But other than that, they are equal. I feel like I got a bargain with this GM and pray they change their attitude to stay in business. The heated steering wheel heats up in one block and feels awesome to the touch. The remote start is a treat, summer or winter. I feel lucky! My recommendation: Go Northstar!

2007 Cadillac STS

Review of 2006 Cadillac STS

2008-05-05 09:35:01

2006 Cadillac STS

GREAT, FUN TO DRIVE , LOOKS AWSOME LOVE IT.....

2007-12-18 11:51:42

2008 Cadillac STS

Review of 2008 Cadillac STS

2007-11-24 07:48:48

2008 Cadillac STS

beautiful classy comfortable this is the one

2007-10-22 07:36:28

2008 Cadillac STS

An excellent choice

2007-10-22 02:06:00

I bought a 2007 STS and am extremely happy with it.

Mine has the sport luxury package which makes it handle incredibly well but the ride does suffer a little. My only complaints are the lack of leg room in the back seat and the GPS system. My son and I are both 6'4" and with the front seat back all the way, the person in back is a little scrunched. The GPS system is more complicated and less accurate than my portable Garmin unit. The Caddy's system is good. It's just not excellent. The rest of the car is. I've got 9000 miles on mine without even the smallest problem.

2007 Cadillac STS

Review of 2006 Cadillac STS

2007-10-17 03:50:37

Base Trim~November~2006~0-7,500~56-65~~Florida~Suburbs~Average~Daily Commuting~Daily Commuting~From the factory the car has two different size tires on the front and rear~~~

2006 Cadillac STS

Big Bang for your Buck

2007-08-21 11:06:12

Outstanding ride and performance. Look at many 4 wheel / All wheel cars the STS for the money was the clear winner. The new 3.6-liter direct-injection V6 engine is responsive last car was Infiniti M45 (V8 350 HP) haven't felt disappointed for performance. The cosmetic changes are great the exterior features a larger, dual-textured, multifaceted grille and side air extractors on the front fenders similar to those on the Escalade, as well as chrome-plated door handles. The voice recognition and Nav system are the only tech draw backs to the competition. Caddy also needs large interior storage space.

2008 Cadillac STS

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: