2007 Buick Rendezvous Reviews

Buick Rendezvous Owner Reviews (3)

5.0 out of 5

Alright at first...but...

2010-09-05 16:18:31

I bought my '03 Rendezvous and traded in my old Grand Am. The first six months were great, until I started hearing a weird noise in the front wheels. Turns out, my whole right control arm(or whatever it's called) went bad. I had it replaced ($400), and when I picked it up the mechanic tells me that I'm gonna need the same part on the left side and my muffler is bad. Now, I'm also having problems with the brakes and rotors! I also had to get a new battery because mine went dead after like 2 months of having the car. Once it's paid off I'm going straight to a different car dealer and buying something else.

2003 Buick Rendezvous


Rendezvous With the Dealer

2009-10-23 11:33:18

I bought my Buick at a premium price as a program car, since my wife is disabled and needs a dependable vehicle. Until the 60,000 mile mark this was not a bad vehicle...after that it completely fell apart. Driver's window fell out ($150), rearview mirror melted ($200), hub went bad ($700) then had to have connector cleaned for same traction issue ($100) which still isn't fixed, fuel evap solenoid ($150), intake manifold gasket ($750), fuel pump ($830), cruise control and outside mirror controls just quit working (haven't fixed yet...)and an assortment of interior parts falling off. It's a new "check engine" light every week or so! I would love to trade it in, but can't put any $$ toward trade in since I'm spending dollar on repair. Plus can get nowhere near blue book with constant "Service Traction" light that my dealer says is "design fault!"

2003 Buick Rendezvous

Buick Rondevous cxl

2009-04-17 15:42:27

I have driven car for 26 months without any mechanical problems; once to dealer to repair a tire puncture, otherwise only oil changes. Seats very comfortable for my spinal stenosis even on long trips. I frequently use it for tramsporting grandchildren; easy in and out. Highly recommend this vehicle.

2007 Buick Rendezvous

Great for family with 2-3 small children

2009-04-16 10:54:50

I bought this car used with one previous owner. I loved that car! I used it for my three young grandsons. I traded it in only because my grandsons were outgrowing it. The only down side to the vehicle is that it ********* value very quickly, per KBB, even though the mileage was kept to a minimum. It had 63,000 miles when I traded it in last month for a 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan.

2002 Buick Rendezvous

Review of 2006 Buick Rendezvous

2009-03-26 23:55:53

2006 Buick Rendezvous

Review of 2004 Buick Rendezvous

2008-07-07 14:15:17

2004 Buick Rendezvous

Review of 2007 Buick Rendezvous

2008-05-21 10:11:08

Great vehicle, love it.

2007 Buick Rendezvous

Review of 2002 Buick Rendezvous

2007-12-01 10:34:00

2002 Buick Rendezvous

Review of 2007 Buick Rendezvous

2007-09-21 12:23:01

2007 Buick Rendezvous

Over Priced

2007-09-20 02:44:00

For a car in the 35k+ range I expected alot better. Small things went wrong & to this day some still don't work the way you expect. The 800 roadside service was a joke. My car was dead & I was out of town. I called the 800 service # and gave them my location. They told me of the local service dealer & contacted them for me. Prior to dispatch the dealer called the 800 service provider who called me & said the dealer could pick up the car but was so bust that he couldn't check the car for a week to 10 days, so much for Emergency roadside assistance.On Star is not worth the money. Their map system is adequate but requires an update disk for $299.00. My Garmin works better & I can update it for 475.00. There are design flaws that should never have been allowed to leave the factory.

2004 Buick Rendezvous

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: