2018 Audi R8 Reviews

5 out of 5

Review of 2015 Audi R8

2014-09-19 21:26:23

2015 Audi R8


OMG the Audi R8

2010-05-06 12:24:23

Iron Man was on the mark choosing this car! What a ride; what fun. The six speed stick is so sweet and both my wife and I drive it and love it. It is an experience having so many pictures taken of the car you are driving. We LOVE it!!!

2009 Audi R8

2009 Audi R8

2009-01-07 09:44:59

I took possession of my R8 the day before Thanksgiving day. This car is so good it is scary. Quick does not come close to describing it. Elegant, comfortable, high-quality,perfect fit and finish are just a few adjectives to describe the vehicle. The full Carbon fiber package sets this car apart from many other R8s. The car is so low to the ground I need to enter my driveway at an angle to avoid scraping the bottom of the vehicle. Waiting two years was worth the wait...now. There was some question if the car would be worth the wait since it was not possible to drive the car before taking possession. I had three people follow me to my driveway to get a closer look at the car. People pull up beside the car and take pictures or video of it. I had two police cars stop in the middle of intersections and stare at the car. One of them turned around and followed me to get a closer look at the car. It does cause people to stare.

2009 Audi R8

AAAAAWWWWEEEESOOME

2008-12-17 14:57:34

Just took delivery of my 2009 R8 and was immediately transformed back into childhood. It is the most exhilatering and exciting automobile I have ever driven. I traded an M6 for it and boy am I glad I did. What a great vehicle. Love it.

2009 Audi R8

ArborMark

2008-11-15 10:10:06

I've owned my R8 for alomost a year now and attended the R8 driving school in Sonoma, so I am used to it. It is the easiest car to drive I have ever owned, but at the same time can completely take my breath away and leave me in a sweat it is so exciting. I trade with some friends who collectively own a Porsche Turbo, a Carrera, and a Ferrari F430. They are each exhilarating to drive, but all of us agree that the R8 is not only the easiest to maneuver at high speeds, but just plain the most fun to drive. It is the best value going and is creating a new class of exoticar. I still have yet to use 6th gear.

2008 Audi R8

Review of 2008 Audi R8

2007-11-06 10:23:46

I just went for a courtesy drive in a newly delivery 2008 Audi R8 (new owner was driving, I was the passenger). This car is everything it was built to be and more. Absolutely a best in class sports car with curb appeal, performance and quality craftmenship. An absolutely beatiful car in photos but never have I seen a car that is so much more in person...you have to see one of these to truly appreciate the WOW factor it generates. Audi has a claer winner with the R8.

2008 Audi R8

OMG!!!!!!!

2007-09-02 10:37:02

I wouldnt mind having this car in my driveway.... i mean this car is seriously hott.... do u see this... all new 2008 audi r8.... beautiful... just beautiful.... and its really not that costly.... I know, 109,000 is still a lot of money... but honestly i thought it would be more.... WOW!!!.... you will surely see me with this car.!!!!!!

2008 Audi R8

Review of 2008 Audi R8

2007-07-26 05:02:00

2008 Audi R8

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: