2018 Audi A3 Reviews

5 out of 5

2015 A3

2015-10-11 18:40:18

Lease was up on 2013 A4 so traded for an A3 2.0 Quattro and I love it. Sportier and smaller than the A4, but with an Audi-quality interior and smooth ride. The 2.0 really zips in this smaller car. Vice recognition is improved over older car and the Bang and Olufsen stereo is amazing. Classier styling than comparable BMW and Mercedes models. Only downside is that the CD player is in the glove box--dumb! Would definitely lease another A3.

2016 Audi A3


Good value for an Audi

2008-12-08 09:59:07

Enjoying my 2007 A3 - however, a word to the wise for anyone considering a purchase - be mindful of the tires - if there are Pirelli P6's, make the dealer swap them off for something else. If you do some web research, you'll find countless A3 owners who have had to replace tires before even reaching 20K miles (15,000 in my case). Otherwise, car is incredibly zippy....and DSG transmission is eye-popping - perhaps even a little too much so for a front drive vehicle. Build quality is on par with Audi level of solidity.

2007 Audi A3

most enjoyable to use and drive

2008-08-30 05:57:45

In short, having owned three various equiped A4's and one A6 2.8T (all great in there own way), "I" find that the A3 has been the most fun to drive. Also, I find it to be more practical, easier to park and also to clean. The performance with the 2.0/DSG is very, very good and "I" don't feel the need more H.P. (I have a motorcyle for such activities. Anyway, I am glad that I got the A3, so much so that when my lease is up, I'll get another one.

2008 Audi A3

Awesome Car!

2008-08-07 14:56:02

wow, this is an amazing car, I had a Scion xA and when I drove it to LA (I'm from Sacramento)I felt miserable when I got there, my back was sore as well as my legs. I'm 21 and I don't have back problems. I drove my Audi there and upon my arrival, I was feeling great. Not to mention, the 2.0Turbo had NO trouble getting up and down that gigantic hill. I would absolutly recommend this car to anyone. Niello Audi was amazing and continues to provide incredible service. The way they have treated my family blows all other dealerships out of the water. No-pressure sales team. My family has 3 Audi A3 cars and I will always be a Niello customer. Buy this car!

2007 Audi A3

Review of 2008 Audi A3

2008-06-05 01:38:29

I was really skeptic at first but now, I'm really impressed!

2008 Audi A3

Review of 2007 Audi A3

2008-05-24 07:56:26

Excellent car. Handles awesome. Awesome technology for a 4 door hatch. With quattro and winter tires, never got stuck. DSG still the best system.

2007 Audi A3

Review of 2008 Audi A3

2007-12-28 12:46:26

Great Car !!!

2008 Audi A3

Review of 2008 Audi A3

2007-12-27 04:13:00

2008 Audi A3

Highly Recommended

2007-11-26 03:46:20

2008 Audi A3

This car rocks

2007-11-20 10:35:00

2007 Audi A3

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: