2008 Chevrolet Corvette Reviews

2008 Corvette Owner Reviews (27)

5.0 out of 5

Building transport

2018-06-21 09:39:52

Best here http://pmk-tranzit.ru/arenda-ekskavatora.html

2008 Chevrolet Corvette


holamono

2018-04-15 20:05:10

yesmono

2008 Chevrolet Corvette

<

2018-04-14 13:52:20

<

2008 Chevrolet Corvette

2008 Velocity Yellow Tint Coat ZO6 Corvette

2009-10-21 01:22:14

This is the hottest, meanest, sexiest Corvette built. The yellow velocity paint is flawless and is the fastest yellow ever made! Drove the ZO6 out to Jacksonville ,Florida from Chicago and was totally amassed at the performance and power of this American Sport Car. Very comfortable to drive and ******* gears was short and sweet. A trully amazing car. People would take pictures and videos of this beast , while waiting at intersection for traffic light to change. A real Cobra Killer

2008 Chevrolet Corvette

My first real corvette (had a 75 vette )

2009-09-08 16:04:26

I can honestly say my 2008 corvette (LT3) is the prettiest car in Chicago, I have the metalic orange with the tan convertiable top. I'm in love, so fast, so many compliments and have logged over 10,000 miles since I brought it as a christmas present in 2008.My car ride so good, feels so good and rides like the best girlfriend I ever had. The only complaint I forsee coming is the winter time. Buy u 1.

2008 Chevrolet Corvette

If you want to pay more, and go slower.....

2009-05-04 19:16:46

We picked up our 2008 Crystal Red Metallic Convertible at the Bowling Green Factory last March, and to this day, it is the best car and the best investment on the planet. I drive it every day, have been in virtually every driving condition, and this car performs like you would expect, flawlessly. I am getting about 20mpg in town and 26 mpg on the highway. It out runs, out "looks" and out performs anything made by man, and it is drop dead gorgeous to boot. If you are thinking about buying a high priced Porsche, Mercedes, Lexus, or some other overpriced and underperforming car, think again. Pick up a Vette, have some fun, and get used to everyone oohing and ahhing over the car everytime you drive or park it.

2008 Chevrolet Corvette

2008 Vette - Silver/Black Convertable

2009-04-23 03:20:28

This is my first Vette. Everyone wants to race you. It does not matter what they are driving. The 2008 Vette just looks and is fast. I give it 100%. The auto convertable top works great. Mine is fully loaded with 436 hp. I would recommend this car to anyone. 0% for 60 mths - I could not *********** by. 30 mpg highway. Check out the APSIS USA splash guards worth the price and they look great.

2008 Chevrolet Corvette

Corvette Z06

2009-01-01 11:16:26

I Ordered it special with Atomic Orange metalic tintcoat. All options. Did the factory build all day tour observing my car assembly and then took the museum delivery. All was exceptional. Attended the one week Corvette Advanced Driving and Racing course at Spring Mountain. Well worth the cost to learn how to drive, handle, respect, and race this awesome machine. Massive torque, horsepower, and acceleration. On one non-stop highway trip, taking it easy on the freeway, I got over 30 mpg (6th gear and 66 mph). Unbelieveable "bang for the buck" compared to anything even close.

2008 Chevrolet Corvette

Review of 2008 Chevrolet Corvette

2008-11-15 12:54:27

My wife and I bought our Crystal Red Metallic Tintcoat covertible last July. It is optioned out. It is an absolute joy to drive. We average around 20.5 mpg just running around and 25 mpg on trips. I have two criticisms mainly because I am 6'3. One,the seat cushions are about 1.5 to 2" to short for me. Therefore, they do not support the back of legs properly and two,the brake and gas pedals are too close so that I can not straighten my legs out when I drive. I would like to see adjustable brake and gas pedals. The car fits my wife perfectly. She is 5'8.

2008 Chevrolet Corvette

"The *****" (But not in a bad way)

2008-11-15 09:22:40

"*****" is what my lady calls our 2008, LT3, Z51, Victory Red, 436 HP, 6spd Porsche Killer. For the price of a loaded Toyota and with honda gas mileage, it is the best vehicle for the price you can drive. 190 mph right off the showroom floor, as if you would ever go that fast. This is my second C6. Much improved in four years. Our coupe has half the cargo room of a Jeep Wrangler, we haul all our stuff plus scuba gear to Ft Lauderdale every year on three tanks of gas and in 17 hours! For the same price as a 911 you can have the 'vette, a loaded Z71 Tahoe and two Harleys. Maybe even a Water toy. Plus it's American, beautiful and cool. Turns heads even in a place like Lauderdale. Gas is cheap, and the car services like an Impala. What are you waiting for? Can't take it with you. It's cheaper than therapy. Tom (IICOOL) Princeton

2008 Chevrolet Corvette

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: