2007 Lexus LS 460 Reviews

2007 LS 460 Owner Reviews (9)

4.5 out of 5

2007 Lexus 460 .......... My Experience

2008-12-24 05:58:20

This is the first Lexus I have owned. I have had many Mercedes ( E and S and one M class). The car is excellent. My highway mileage is AT LEAST 30 MPG OR MORE. I drove the car to Texas and back. At times it would get 32 MPG!! The speed fluctuated around 65 to 80 miles per hour. I love the car, but one problem annoys me. The dashboard fit at the windshield is not good. In cold weather it rubs, making noise! Not good. The car is quiet and easy to drive. Transmission shifting when throttling down is far superior to the Mercedes S class. Price should be $10,000 less.

2007 Lexus LS 460


460.LS

2008-09-11 17:03:33

My 7th Lexus and when you think they couldn't get any better, they do...I noted a review said the seat height couldn't be adjusted. I certainly can adjust mine and also get 27.4 mpg highway,17-19 city.I have not had an occasion to use the self park, so can't comment on that, could probably have done without it but liked the other goodies that came with the package..GREAT CAR I like everything about it.

2007 Lexus LS 460

Review of 2007 Lexus LS 460

2008-07-24 23:06:02

2007 Lexus LS 460

Review of 2007 Lexus LS 460

2008-01-17 07:13:30

2007 Lexus LS 460

WONDERFUL CAR

2007-11-06 02:01:30

This is the finest automobile I have ever driven !!!Its quiet,smooth,fast.& has a long list of options, I just LOVE it...

2007 Lexus LS 460

Over promise and under deliver

2007-10-14 08:53:05

The car has too much wind noise. The dealers won't fix it because they have been told by Lexus that they must do it. So you have to have someone from Lexus ride around with you to confirm what you told the dealer. All on your time. They know this is a problem and should just do a recall to address it. These cars are not cheap so people have the right to high expectations. Stop the wine and cheese in the dealerships and fix the basics. I have bought at least seven Lexus cars. I do not think there will be a number eight.

2007 Lexus LS 460

Lexus ls460l

2007-10-10 12:12:32

I have had several lexuses in the past including the LS430. The Ls460l is the best performance and luxury car i have ever bought. It is a bit pricey with all the options but it is well worth it. The cons on the Ls460l is the trunk. Considering that it is a traveling car holding four people in comfort the trunk is way too small to hold the luggage which is a real inconvenience. The computer park system is more of a showpiece than actual in use practice, i have never used it without having to do a lot of fiddling to get it to work accurately. The voice controlled navigation system is nice but there are many times it simply does not understand you. Everthing else on the car is exceptional and a pleasure to drive. The sound system is wonderful surrounding you with 10 speaker surround sound.

2007 Lexus LS 460

LS460

2007-09-09 09:42:36

Had this car (2007 LS460)for 8 months, and it is the best of the last 10 Lexus I have owned. Getting over 20 MPG in the city and in total comfort. Lexus service is fatastic. No porblems,just basic srvice. I give it 5 stars. Easy to use features and fun to drive.

2007 Lexus LS 460

Wind noise......430 vs 460

2007-08-02 12:36:05

I have a LS 430 and love it....I was a little afraid of the LS 460 because of comment I had seen "on line". Here is the story:...2007 LS 460s built with VIN ending in 38718 and above have had the noise problems addressed at the factory. This includes new glass in front windows plus additional insulation. Earlier cars will have to have the dealer install this fix. I have a new LS 460 and it is quieter and smoother than the LS 430 Ultra. WOW....what an AWSOME automobile.

Only problem ..due to cancer I have gained lots of weight and the sport type seats are a little uncomfortable on my big behind. The edges of the seats turn up and my hips spill on top of the raised edges....I wish the seat was flatter. NOT LEXUS fault though.

2007 Lexus LS 460

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: