2007 Jeep Patriot Reviews

2007 Patriot Owner Reviews (15)

4.5 out of 5

I hate Patriot

2009-09-08 12:41:15

I had the jeep for 2 yrs go to the dealership to get all maintenace on it then on 4th of july weekend driving to work the engines jus craps out cylinder one seized up ripping apart my engine and that god for the warranty cause it took chrysler a month to get my jeep back on the road very dissappointed on this vehicle going back to toyota...............

2007 Jeep Patriot


Awesome!

2008-12-11 12:31:35

I have had my Patriot for 2 years now and just love it! Gas is great, never had any problems! Perfect!

2007 Jeep Patriot

Love it, Love it.

2008-07-14 07:04:30

The color (cherry red) drew my eyes to this 2007 Jeep Patriot. The test drive made me want it even more. Stylish and comfortable. (and very affordable) I have repeatedly checked the MPG and am getting 27 MPG (manual trans). The first few weeks I felt the urge to just drive up into the woods with this vehicle. The head rests could be a little more inviting--hard plastic isn't comfortable, and yes the drink holders could be a little higher. Overall this is a great vehicle for the money and great, GREAT gas milege. The jeep liberty had less MPG than the Patriot. Go figure, given the size difference.

2007 Jeep Patriot

Review of 2007 Jeep Patriot

2008-05-15 07:34:03

2007 Jeep Patriot

nice

2008-01-12 09:47:13

very comfortable, nice seats and interior, god gas mileage, took a while to get used to the 'blnd' spots in the front

2007 Jeep Patriot

Review of 2007 Jeep Patriot

2007-12-02 12:55:00

2007 Jeep Patriot

Best value for its money

2007-09-22 07:57:00

I spent months comparing options and prices on SUV's of this size. Have to admit, Jeep did great with this one. Took it across country thru the mountains and never gaves us any hesitation. I think Jeep shouldnt consider the 16 inch wheel option thou since it makes it look like a work truck. Sitting in this vehicle for two days, I have to admit, did not feel uncomfortable at all. Great options for it for the outdoor person. Worked great in the floods we were in and did not lose that much gas mileage traveling to higher altitudes.

2007 Jeep Patriot

Review of 2007 Jeep Patriot

2007-09-20 08:15:04

Love it, feels roomy like my old mini vans. Good cargo space. Side veiw mirrors good, rear view mirror and rear window small and poor visibility, headrests obstruct vision too. Fun to drive, not sylish like other small SUV's but classic Jeep cool. Perfect for short commutes. Not especially compfortable for long drives. Looking forward to the Colorado Winter weather and ski trips. Teenagers seem to love it, mine do.

2007 Jeep Patriot

patriot 07

2007-09-07 04:37:24

gr8 value went on a 2000 mi trip ran great ,i have many jeeps and this one is a little different bc of the belt drive trans ,,, no gears ,,, not much towing power armrest too far back drinks too low down,,VERY POOR KEY YOU ONLY GET ONE KEY HOLE ,,, KEYS ARE 200 TO300 EACH DONT LOOSE IT,,, MUST HAVE AT LEAST 2 ....LOTS OF CHEAP PLASTIC UNDER IT TO FALL OFF . OVERALL NOT A CHEROKEE BUT OK .

2007 Jeep Patriot

Absolutely Fantastic Vehicle

2007-09-04 11:06:37

I was so disappointed by the Jeep Liberty's body style and shape. The Grand Cherokee was out of my price range. The Jeep management must have figured this out, because the Jeep Patriot is a great clone of the old, lower priced Jeep Cherokee's. Comfortable seats for wide-ass American butts, lots of storage, spare tire hidden in floor in back, good (>20 mpg), plenty of zip for a 4 cylinder motor. I'm in love with my vehicle again.

2007 Jeep Patriot

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: